We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A breakfast & lunch favorite!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Bagel World Cafe

Bagel World Cafe
1427 Garden St, Titusville, FL 32796-3314
+1 321-267-8841
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #15 of 108 restaurants in Titusville
Cuisines: Coffee Shop, Bagels, Café, Sandwiches
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch
Description: Bagel World Cafe serves Breakfast & Lunch with over 23 flavors of fresh baked bagels, in-house roasted and ground coffee, Boar's Head sandwiches on freshly baked bread, and more in a warm and cozy atmosphere! At Bagel World Cafe, we make it fresh! Bagels, Cream Cheese, Sub & Kaiser Rolls, Macaroni Salad, and More is all made from scratch and baked in-house. We also roast and grind our own coffees in-house daily. Get your cup of Joe on the go or grab a bag to brew for yourself later.
Lake Mary, Florida
Top Contributor
104 reviews 104 reviews
74 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
“A breakfast & lunch favorite!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 19, 2012

Great bagels! AWESOME GARLIC CREAM CHEESE!!!!

All their lunch sandwiches are made with BOARS HEAD lunchmeat!

Prices are very reasonable!

Visited April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

27 reviews from our community

88% Recommend
    13
    11
    3
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Green Cove Springs, Florida
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Great bagels!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 20, 2012

We stopped here for breakfast after the Titusville Air Show. It is not too far off I95 in a small shopping mall. It's bigger than you might think from the outside as the premises extend back quite a long way.
Many different bagels and other goodies are on the menu and came without too long of a wait. My wife had a bagel with "everything", lox, sour cream, onion and tomato. I had a breakfast sandwich, eggs & sausage.
We hope to return one day.

  • Visited March 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
miami
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Great place for breakfest or lunch”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 12, 2012

The best bagels & fresh deli sandwiches you could ever want.

Visited March 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Titusville, Florida
Top Contributor
86 reviews 86 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 54 cities Reviews in 54 cities
43 helpful votes 43 helpful votes
“Hidden Treasure”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 9, 2012

Bagel World has 2 locations in Titusville. This review is for the 3776 S Hopkins location. The bagel deli sandwiches are outstanding....without doubt the best in Titusville. I had a hot corned beef and my wife had a hot pastrami both on fresh/large bagels. The exterior of the restaurant is non descript and definitely does not do justice to the quality of the food served. Give it a try...you will not be disappointed.

  • Visited March 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Palm Beach, Florida
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Flavorful & Filling Deli also makes great Frappe's”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 10, 2012

I and my coworkers get take-out here at least twice a week, sometimes every day! You can get plain bagels or anything from asiago to pumpernickel, or have a plain sandwich or sub. They use Boar's Head meat and cheese in abundance, combos are under $6 daily. For the same price you can get a great chef's salad or antipasto; I prefer potato salad for the side. Smoothies are fresh but I like their frappucino: variety of flavors and creamy taste. Sometimes the staff is tired but normally they are cheerful, the inside is cozy whether you prefer the lounge or diner-style seating.

Visited February 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bagel World Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Bagel World Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Bagel World Cafe, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.