We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing Place, Excellent Hosts, Definitely Recommend” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Casa Coquina Bed and Breakfast

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Titusville
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Casa Coquina Bed and Breakfast
Save
You added Casa Coquina Bed and Breakfast to your Saves list
4010 Coquina Avenue, Titusville, FL 32780   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 4 Titusville B&B and Inns
Orlando, Florida
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Amazing Place, Excellent Hosts, Definitely Recommend”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 24, 2014

My Girl had never been to a Bed and Breakfast and I wanted her to experience one. She has a strong allergy to milk and dairy products so finding places for her to eat is not that easy. I contacted Casa Coquina before booking my night and explained this to them. Each day we were there the hosts made a separate breakfast just for her. It was amazing. The place was beautiful with plenty of amazing rooms to choose from. The hot tub and outside area is neat to walk through and as a photographer the half size tea house is a place I definitely need to use. The garden could use some upkeep.

Room Tip: All rooms are amazing and have neat names. If you are bringing a family the Black Pearl at the very...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

58 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    42
    13
    2
    1
    0
See reviews for
10
33
3
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Houston, Texas
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 21, 2014

I recently visited Titusville to go to Merritt Island for birding. I wanted to find a place to stay and stumbled across a listing for Casa Coquina. I am glad I did! The home is absolutely charming, and the rooms beautifully decorated. There is a cocktail hour each evening, with amazing food, and the breakfasts are wonderful! Superb coffee too, which is important to me. But the graciousness of the hosts and their warmth and welcome make this place well worth visiting. I am going back!

Room Tip: I stayed in the Ruby Suite. It was gorgeous! Deep clawfoot tub for great bubblebaths!
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boerne, Texas
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 23, 2013

Found the b&b thru nasa website and the first time staying at a b&b. inn keepers were super friendly , rooms were roomy and comfortable. We enjoyed happy hr and a great breakfast in the morning. If we make it back to the area for a lsu we will definitely stay again

Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacksonville, Florida
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2013

This is the most amazing place. The family running it makes you part of theirs the second you walk in the door! The food is amazing, home cooked and fresh. The beds and rooms are so clean, comfortable and beautiful. My room has a giant iron claw foot tub for a long hot bath, but you can also shower if so desired. Each room has a different color theme and name. From my room, The Ruby Suite, you have a view of NASA from the bed, especially the VAB. Has a huge balcony that you can watch any rocket launch from at KSC! It truly turned an amazing trip in to a perfect one! We stayed there three days. PERFECT PERFECT PERFECT!!!

Room Tip: The Ruby Suite is perfect for a romantic couple!
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Top Contributor
86 reviews 86 reviews
24 hotel reviews
Reviews in 31 cities Reviews in 31 cities
120 helpful votes 120 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 16, 2013

We stayed at the B&B last month while visiting the Kennedy Space Center. The rooms were very large, clean and comfortable. The hosts were very nice. The breakfasts were excellent. The location is terrific if you are visiting the space center. From the balcony, you have a great view of the Indian River.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2013 via mobile

This place is awesome! It's well maintained and nicely decorated. The rooms comfortable. Kristen and her parents are lovely people. Breakfasts were tasty, and they're very accommodating of special diets. The cherry on top is the second story deck from which you can see Kennedy Space Center.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2013

We had a marvelous stay in Titusville at Casa Coquina B&B. Very good service, beautiful interiors and excellent service. Great location, nice view from balcony
an experience we might repeat in the future!!!!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Casa Coquina Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Casa Coquina Bed and Breakfast

Address: 4010 Coquina Avenue, Titusville, FL 32780
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Titusville
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 B&Bs / Inns in Titusville
Number of rooms: 9
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Beautiful family owned Bed and Breakfast located in Florida's space coast. We offer nine luxurious suites.Bountiful Breakfast selections, bottomless cookie jar, ice tea, ice water, coffees and teas akways available, evening social hour with complimentary wine, beer and non alcoholic beverages plus appetizers. Walk to acclaimed Mexican/Cuban retaurant.Unspoiled view of the Indian River, close to Kennedy Space Center, Cape Canaveral Sea Shores, Port Canaveral and an easy drive to Orlando & Daytona attractions. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Casa Coquina Hotel Titusville
Casa Coquina b&b

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Casa Coquina Bed and Breakfast, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.