We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Breakfast! Great Service!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Denny's

Denny's
3500 cheney Hwy, Titusville, FL 32780
(321) 268-4527
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #37 of 110 Restaurants in Titusville
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Titusville, Florida
Top Contributor
92 reviews 92 reviews
73 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 32 cities Reviews in 32 cities
65 helpful votes 65 helpful votes
“Great Breakfast! Great Service!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 9, 2013

My wife and I love going to Denny's because their breakfast food is predictably good and very filling. My wife always orders their Fit Fare and adds a side of hashbrowns. I indulged today with their $8 Slam that includes the coffee and a juice. You can't beat the price for all that food and we also get the 20% AARP discount. I had my laptop out updating our address changes and the WiFi is free.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

43 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    19
    9
    1
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Port Saint John, Florida
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“breakfast”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 25, 2013

they have a great breakfast menu. have not had any problems with any selected item. always have friendly service.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mcdonough
Top Contributor
62 reviews 62 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
55 helpful votes 55 helpful votes
“Dennys at Ramada”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 21, 2013

Very good, free breakfast with room at Ramada, more than sufficient. Nice not to have to get the car out just go down and eat here

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anderson, South Carolina
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“PHS JROTC Visit”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013

Good food, good service. Large group of 38 and they were ready for us at the scheduled time. Food was fresh and hot.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Smithfield, Rhode Island
Top Contributor
63 reviews 63 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
“overall bad experience”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 24, 2013

My husband and I had lunch here on a recent trip. I had breakfast and he had lunch, and both were awful. My over-easy eggs were half cooked, so I could only eat a small amount of them. The hash browns were barely cooked and the potatoes were hard and crunchy. Pancakes were tough and rubbery with no flavor. His hamburger was not cooked well and was super greasy, and the fries were cold. We didn't even bother to tell our server any of it, since she never came back. Instead the manager spent time loudly explaining to the servers what his written review of them was and how the company's review process works......more info than I needed as a customer. Couldn't get out of there fast enough.

  • Visited March 2013
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
    • 1 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Denny's also viewed

 

Been to Denny's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Denny's, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.