We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great food” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Village Buffet

Village Buffet
3125 Columbia Boulevard, Titusville, FL 32780-7820
321-268-1778
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #56 of 110 Restaurants in Titusville
Cuisines: American, Sushi, Chinese
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Mims, Florida
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“great food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 30, 2012

best resturant in titusville food is so good the only bad thing u eat to much u cant stop its so good hope they stay around hibatchi grill outta this would loved the place

  • Visited December 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

54 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    15
    22
    4
    6
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Titusville, Florida
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“My new favorite place to eat in Titusville.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 29, 2012

Such an improvement from Whistle Stop, the place that was here before. Like the others have said, very clean, smells good, lots of variety, everything was good. Pleasant atmosphere, go here for an enjoyable meal.

  • Visited December 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Titusville, Florida
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
54 helpful votes 54 helpful votes
“great place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 20, 2012

We have been residents of Titusville,FL. for 14 years...
We have know this location for some time..
We went to this restaurant when it was called Ryan's and then Whistle Stop..

Well the newest restaurant at this location is Buffet Village...

We ate there tonight and the food was terrific...
They had lots and lots of choice including sushi (we do't have the desire for uncooked fish )
Mostly chinese food but also a huge variety of salads....
We were greatly surprised and if the food stays consistent,then this restaurant will survive!

  • Visited December 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cocoa, Florida
Top Contributor
114 reviews 114 reviews
71 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 63 cities Reviews in 63 cities
49 helpful votes 49 helpful votes
“Good Food, alot of Variety”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 19, 2012

Recently renovated and opened, Village Buffet does a good job. Food was tasty and there was alot of it. Place was clean, even though it was a buffet, the waiter was attentive to refilling drinks and taking away plates. We sat there for over two hours visiting with friends, we never felt rushed or that we had to leave. They did a good job redoing the old Whistle Junction.

  • Visited December 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Titusville, Florida
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Enjoyed it”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 5, 2012 via mobile

We enjoyed our first visit to buffet village. The food that should have been hot was hot. The restaurant was clean and dishes were removed from our table as they should hae been. The selections were fresh and tasty. There were some that had run out that could have been replenished faster, but that would be the only complaint. Will go again.

    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Village Buffet also viewed

 

Been to Village Buffet? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Village Buffet, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.