We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We had a wonderful stay at the Holiday Inn In Titusville FL” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Holiday Inn Titusville Kennedy Space Center

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Save
You added Holiday Inn Titusville Kennedy Space Center to your Saves list
Holiday Inn Titusville Kennedy Space Center
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   4715 Helen Hauser Blvd, Titusville, FL 32780   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save up to 25%
Ranked #2 of 12 Hotels in Titusville
Springbrook Township
Top Contributor
99 reviews 99 reviews
58 hotel reviews
Reviews in 68 cities Reviews in 68 cities
46 helpful votes 46 helpful votes
“We had a wonderful stay at the Holiday Inn In Titusville FL”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2011

We enjoyed a wonderful stay at the Holday Inn in Titusville. The staff were all very friendly and accommodating. The room was clean, beautifully decorated and the beds were very comfortable. ***** Bryan Bobbitt and his staff at this Holiday Inn.

Room Tip: Tell them Harold from HaroldSays sent you
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

293 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    183
    83
    19
    4
    4
See reviews for
102
82
15
34
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (42)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Chattanooga
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
40 hotel reviews
Reviews in 32 cities Reviews in 32 cities
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2011

We spent a night here on the way to the beach and it was wonderful.
The hotel seemed brand new and was in great condition. The room was spacious and very clean.
The hotel was full, but everything was well run. Elevators were prompt--the new ones that speak what floor and door closing, etc which made us laugh.
The people at the front desk at both check in and out were very friendly and offered to help with directions.
We travel this route often and this will be our first choice.

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DC
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2011

What a GREAT hotel! Bright and airy throughout, spacious rooms, and so very clean. But what really makes this hotel stand out is the friendly and professional staff. I was there when the hotel was full or very close to capacity, and the front desk staff and restaurant servers were so attentive, I felt as if I were the only guest in the hotel. I was notified immediately when I got a delivery. Staff members at the front desk were quick to offer tips about the town and to accommodate me when I thought I needed to change my check-out date. Great free wi-fi. Guest washer/dryers for long stays or if you get caught in a downpour. Enjoyed breakfasts at the hotel restaurant. Such a comfy bed. I'd definitely recommend! I usually stay at 4 or 5 star hotels for work, and this was right up there with the best chain hotels.

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laurel, Maryland
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2011

We stayed here for one night while visiting the Kennedy Space Center. Ask for the gov. rate if you have ID. Just came from a different Holiday Inn close by and was about to swear off the chain but this hotel is very nice. It is only a year old so everything is nice and new and clean. Microwave, fridge, coffee maker included in the rooms. Breakfast buffet was reasonably good and kids eat free. Has indoor pool & fitness center. A couple of small issues - we were on the 1st floor and lights shine in the windows at night; the toilet water in our room smelled like sulfur. I like this place and would return.

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2011 via mobile

We did a Priceline search for this hotel, and were told it was a three star. Onve we arrived, we could see that the restaraunt and the fact that this is a new hotel is what earned this rating. The hotel was clean, friendly stafg, nice pool, and we sincerely had no complaints. We were just caught off guard by the rating. the restaraunt is expensive, and there arent many dining options immediately around it, but it's a decent hotel for a weekend getaway.

  • Stayed June 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marquette, Michigan
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 19, 2011

The one draw back to this area is how space launches drive costs. We get the fact that rooms fill fast & as a business you try to take advantage. But double the price and 5 day minimum was way out of line. Thank goodness there is only one shuttle launch left so this may not be a problem in the future. We were not there for the launch & would've just left town to stay up or down the coast. Bryan Bobbitt was most helpful to accommodate us with a request for a return visit after we went to Orlando and came back.
The Bistro was a delight from food to bartender to locals that come here.

Room Tip: Talk with the staff, they are wonderful
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florida
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 15, 2011

The property is a spanking clean, new, contemporary styled hotel. We stayed free as priority club members, so I can't comment on "value," but it gets high marks in everything else we want in a hotel. I did hear the rates are high.

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Holiday Inn Titusville Kennedy Space Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Titusville Kennedy Space Center

Address: 4715 Helen Hauser Blvd, Titusville, FL 32780
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Titusville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Titusville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Holiday Inn Titusville Kennedy Space Center 3*
Number of rooms: 123
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Holiday Inn Titusville, Kennedy Space Center, is the Space Coast’s newest full service hotel. Relax in one of our brand new 123 oversized guest rooms appointed with 32” HDTV, spacious work desk, coffee maker, micro/fridge and complimentary high speed Internet. Enjoy Bapa’s Bistro featuring a wide array of fresh, grilled menu items with a “New Orleans flair” and of course the Holiday Inn Best-4-Breakfast menu and Kids Eat Free Program ™ Bapa’s Bistro will include an outdoor patio area adjacent to the hotel’s outdoor pool which will be available to diners, lounge patrons or as an extension of the hotels banquet space for outdoor receptions. With 1500 sq. ft. of flexible function space named the Indian River Ballroom, the hotel will also be available for a variety group meetings, banquets and special events. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Booking.com, Cheap Tickets, Expedia, Priceline, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Holiday Inn Titusville Kennedy Space Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Titusville Kennedy Space Hotel Titusville

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Holiday Inn Titusville Kennedy Space Center, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.