We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Cracker Barrel

Cracker Barrel
4745 Helen Hauser Boulevard, Titusville, FL 32780
321 268-9911
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #10 of 110 Restaurants in Titusville
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations
Madison, New Jersey
2 reviews
“Perfect”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 11, 2012

The food at Cracker Barrel is consistent. Whether I'm in Arizona or on The New Jersey Turnpike or in Titusville, it's everything I've come to expect from CB. Better than that we had close to 30 people that needed to be handled and the staff of 4 servers were so helpful and well on top of things. Thanks

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

185 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    78
    66
    29
    6
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Sharpes
Top Contributor
61 reviews 61 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Great Breakfast restaurant”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 21, 2012

The Titusville is a great place to visit with friends enjoy a very good meal. The waiters and waitress are always friendly and prompt. The manager, Tony and asst. manager, Orlando check with customers to ensure that they are satisfied.

  • Visited November 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Monroe
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Convenient with good food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2012

This restaurant had the same quality and menu as other Cracker Barrel's. The difference was the helpful and service oriented attitude of the staff.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuwait
Top Contributor
65 reviews 65 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 39 cities Reviews in 39 cities
64 helpful votes 64 helpful votes
“Great Home Cooking”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 7, 2012

The food was excellent. Large portions and great service but the menu is huge so it may take a while to choose what to have. We had a sampler platter which was meatloaf, chicken dumplin's and ham with a choice of two sides and chicken tenders with two sides - amazing amount of food!

You exit through the gift shop which has lots of interesting items to purchase and had just set up it's Christmas decorations so loads to buy - enjoy.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florida
Top Contributor
55 reviews 55 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 32 cities Reviews in 32 cities
56 helpful votes 56 helpful votes
“Great Food and Great Service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2012

When we got to this restaurant there must have been over 20 people waiting. With that we only had a short wait as the wait staff were doing a great job of turning the tables around. With a huge waiting crowd and a packed dining room the folks at this Cracker Barrel still did a great job of customer attention and made some great food. If you are in the area I highly recommend this place.

  • Visited November 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cracker Barrel also viewed

 

Been to Cracker Barrel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Cracker Barrel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.