We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“GREAT PLACE TO STAY” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Baymont Inn & Suites Topeka

Save Saved
You added Baymont Inn & Suites Topeka to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Baymont Inn & Suites Topeka
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1401 Southwest Ashworth Place, Topeka, KS 66604   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Price
Stay 3, Save 20%
Ranked #21 of 31 hotels in Topeka
Write a Review

123 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    34
    39
    28
    11
    11
See reviews for
40
23
10
32
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Girard, KS
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2012

I make a point to stay at the Baymont Inn when in Topeka for business meetings. The hotel is always clean and quiet and reasonably priced. However, it is the staff at this Baymont that keeps me coming back. They always have a smile and are super friendly. I will be back.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GALLATIN
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 5, 2012

The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. I have stayed at this hotel 5-6 times this year and will continue to make it my home away from home when I visit Topeka.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eldon
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2012

The location was convenient and the staff were friendly. The room was clean and the bathroom updated and very clean. The furniture in the room was pretty rough, but it was a good value because the price was reasonable and otherwise the stay was fine.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 1, 2012 via mobile

After a terrible night's sleep the previous night due to an old mattress, we pulled into the Baymont about 10:00 at night. The desk help was wonderful and the bed was great. Room was very clean and the hotel easy to find. Would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed October 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FLORISSANT
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2012

my daughter stays there everytime she comes up to a washburn game... my grandson plays for them... I like how they had all our rooms close together.. reall close to the college and my grandson's apartment... coffee was delicious... wnated breakfast hours to be at least until 10am and some meat...

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Topeka? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Topeka

Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Topeka
Baymont Inn & Suites Topeka Hotel
Baymont Inn & Suites Topeka Hotel Topeka
Baymont Inn Topeka
Topeka Baymont Inn
Address: 1401 Southwest Ashworth Place, Topeka, KS 66604
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Kansas > Topeka
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #21 of 31 hotels in Topeka
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Topeka 2*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity, Wyndham, Tingo, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Agoda and Venere so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Topeka reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Baymont Inn & Suites Topeka, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.