We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“When your hungry for a salad” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Jason's Deli

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Jason's Deli
6121 SW 12th St, Ste 400, Topeka, KS 66615-3862
785-478-4144
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #6 of 294 Restaurants in Topeka
Cuisines: Delicatessen
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner
Topeka, KS
Level Contributor
21 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“When your hungry for a salad”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2012

This is the place to go for great salad that you put together yourself. So you get exactly what you want. Free ice cream for dessert too. Great staff and very clean.

  • Visited November 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

42 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    23
    17
    1
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Enterprise, Kansas
Level Contributor
79 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Great, fresh food!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 9, 2012

We go to Jason's in Topeka often and it is always great. The staff are fantastic and patient with us taking so long to figure out what we want! :-) Everything is fresh and they have free gingerbread and ice cream as well. My kind of place!!

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Haysville
Level Contributor
34 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Worth a repeat visit!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 8, 2012

Thank you Jason's Deli! LOVE your style, your staff and your portions. I can always rely on the staff for a superb meal, EVERY time!!!

  • Visited August 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kansas
Level Contributor
45 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Great Friendly place & Delivery”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2012

I love their delivery when grandkids in town- Free ice cream and refills on drinks. I especially like the Plain Jane Baked Potato with all the traditional toppings

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salina, Kansas
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“great place to eat”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2012

If you love a great salad bar and sandwiches this is the place to go. One of my favorite places to go after a nice long walk or jog for the salad bar and you can get it to go!

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jason's Deli also viewed

 

Been to Jason's Deli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Jason's Deli, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.