We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“When your hungry for a salad” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Jason's Deli

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Jason's Deli
6121 SW 12th St, Ste 400, Topeka, KS 66615-3862
785-478-4144
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #16 of 309 restaurants in Topeka
Cuisines: Delicatessen
Restaurant details
Topeka, KS
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“When your hungry for a salad”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2012

This is the place to go for great salad that you put together yourself. So you get exactly what you want. Free ice cream for dessert too. Great staff and very clean.

  • Visited November 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

24 reviews from our community

91% Recommend
    11
    11
    1
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Enterprise, Kansas
Top Contributor
69 reviews 69 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 32 cities Reviews in 32 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“Great, fresh food!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 9, 2012

We go to Jason's in Topeka often and it is always great. The staff are fantastic and patient with us taking so long to figure out what we want! :-) Everything is fresh and they have free gingerbread and ice cream as well. My kind of place!!

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Haysville
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Worth a repeat visit!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 8, 2012

Thank you Jason's Deli! LOVE your style, your staff and your portions. I can always rely on the staff for a superb meal, EVERY time!!!

  • Visited August 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kansas
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
46 helpful votes 46 helpful votes
“Great Friendly place & Delivery”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2012

I love their delivery when grandkids in town- Free ice cream and refills on drinks. I especially like the Plain Jane Baked Potato with all the traditional toppings

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salina, Kansas
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“great place to eat”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2012

If you love a great salad bar and sandwiches this is the place to go. One of my favorite places to go after a nice long walk or jog for the salad bar and you can get it to go!

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Jason's Deli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Jason's Deli, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.