We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great, fresh food!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Jason's Deli

Jason's Deli
6121 SW 12th St, Ste 400, Topeka, KS 66615-3862
785-478-4144
Website
Menu
Update restaurant details
Ranked #22 of 304 restaurants in Topeka
Cuisines: Delicatessen
Restaurant details
Enterprise, Kansas
Top Contributor
64 reviews 64 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 31 cities Reviews in 31 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“Great, fresh food!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 9, 2012

We go to Jason's in Topeka often and it is always great. The staff are fantastic and patient with us taking so long to figure out what we want! :-) Everything is fresh and they have free gingerbread and ice cream as well. My kind of place!!

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

22 reviews from our community

90% Recommend
    9
    11
    1
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Haysville
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Worth a repeat visit!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 8, 2012

Thank you Jason's Deli! LOVE your style, your staff and your portions. I can always rely on the staff for a superb meal, EVERY time!!!

  • Visited August 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kansas
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
43 helpful votes 43 helpful votes
“Great Friendly place & Delivery”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2012

I love their delivery when grandkids in town- Free ice cream and refills on drinks. I especially like the Plain Jane Baked Potato with all the traditional toppings

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salina, Kansas
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“great place to eat”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2012

If you love a great salad bar and sandwiches this is the place to go. One of my favorite places to go after a nice long walk or jog for the salad bar and you can get it to go!

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Topeka, KS
Top Contributor
629 reviews 629 reviews
400 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 102 cities Reviews in 102 cities
302 helpful votes 302 helpful votes
“Great service and fresh food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2012 via mobile

My husband and I had a late lunch here on Monday. The staff here is extremely week-trained. They are very friendly and professional. The salad bar has some of the freshest ingredients in town. For this trip, I ordered the Mediterranean wrap. Delilsh! Hubby had a half sandwich (it was still huge) and the salad bar. Very good.

    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jason's Deli also viewed

 

Been to Jason's Deli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Jason's Deli, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.