We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Frozen Yogurt Buffet” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Orange Leaf Frozen Yogurt

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Orange Leaf Frozen Yogurt
1570 SW Wanamaker Rd, Topeka, KS
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #85 of 310 Restaurants in Topeka
Cuisines: Ice Cream
Restaurant details
Topeka, Kansas, United States
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Frozen Yogurt Buffet”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2012

I enjoyed getting to choose as many yogurt flavors and toppings as I wanted, and pay one simple by-the-ounce price.

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

18 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    5
    2
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Topeka, Kansas
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Tuesdays are good for kids”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 10, 2012

This location has been open for about a year, but it still looks shiny and new.

You can control your own portions, which is always good, especially when you don't want your kids overdoing it. On Tuesdays, kids get 3oz free.

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richmond, Virginia, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
“Delightful”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2012

Some coworkers and I stopped in on our day off. I was close to our hotel. I was very satisfying

Visited March 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbus, Ohio
Top Contributor
85 reviews 85 reviews
75 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
41 helpful votes 41 helpful votes
“Yummm!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 28, 2011 via mobile

I finally went to Orange Leaf for a light snack, and I'm a little mad I waited so long!!! They have so many flavors to choose from - a nice change from the yogurt shops back in the day. They weigh the container and you pay for how much you full you fill your bowl. This was great for me, as I only wanted a small sample. I had the chocolate, vanilla and pumpkin spice. All were fantastic!! I also like the toppings bar of gummy bears and other candy selections. I highly recommend. Service was great too!

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
49 reviews 49 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
“EXCELLENT AND GOOD CALORIE COUNT - 47 oz”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 6, 2011

I loved the favority and toppings galore. Customer Service Excellent
Highly recommend to all and great calorie count w/o toppings.

They just opened in Cincinnati - Have been to West Chester, OH and Colerain Avenue, Cincinnati, Ohio locations - EXCELLENT OVERALL *****

Wedding Cake - YUMMY

  • Visited October 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Orange Leaf Frozen Yogurt also viewed

 

Been to Orange Leaf Frozen Yogurt? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Orange Leaf Frozen Yogurt, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.