We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cannoli” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Parziale's Bakery Incorporated

Parziale's Bakery Incorporated
80 Prince St, Boston, MA 02113-1704 (North End)
617-523-6368
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #190 of 2,816 Restaurants in Boston
Price range: $1 - $20
Cuisines: Bakery, Pizza
Neighborhood: North End
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: North End
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Cannoli”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2013 via mobile

I read the reviews and I went there around 10pm they were still open you cannot sit inside but cannoli was unbelievable you gotta stop by there and you have to eat cannoliit was best cannoli I ever eat.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review

17 reviews from our community

93% Recommend
    16
    0
    0
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bellingham, Massachusetts
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
“don't wait in line at Mike's or Modern - go here!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2013

Best biscotti I've ever had, other than home made. Delicious cannoli made to order. Wonderful breads, pastry, pizza dough - without the lines - just the locals.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Freeport, Illinois
Top Contributor
194 reviews 194 reviews
81 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 79 cities Reviews in 79 cities
66 helpful votes 66 helpful votes
“Best Cannoli EVER”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2013

All I can say is search it out and get a cannoli. They are fantastic. You will have a hard time leaving without an arm full of breads.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gent, Oost-Vlaanderen, Belgium
Top Contributor
111 reviews 111 reviews
54 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 44 cities Reviews in 44 cities
52 helpful votes 52 helpful votes
“speachless”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2013

never tasted cannoli like this !
from now on a place I will return to every time I am in Boston...
very busy place, but quick and friendly service, worth waiting a minute, believe me...

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Best cannoli in the north end”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 25, 2013 via mobile

My friend and I did our own cannoli challenge. We sampled Modern, Mike's, Maria's, Bova's, & Parziale's. Parziale's had the best cannoli. Mike's came in 2nd place. Parziale's filling has perfect texture & sweetness. The best part is, they don't pre-fill the shells so they stay nice & crisp. Forget the long lines at the "big bakeries" on Hanover Street & head to Parziale's. You won't be disappointed.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Parziale's Bakery Incorporated also viewed

 

Been to Parziale's Bakery Incorporated? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Parziale's Bakery Incorporated, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.