We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Loved it” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Homewood Suites by Hilton Beaumont

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Homewood Suites by Hilton Beaumont to your Saves list
Homewood Suites by Hilton Beaumont
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   3745 IH-10 South, Beaumont, TX 77705   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Earn 2X HHonors Points
Ranked #1 of 34 Hotels in Beaumont
Texas City, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Loved it”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 18, 2013

My first time staying at a Homewood Suites. Very nice rooms. Clean and roomy. Although we only stayed one night, room has everything you need for an extended stay. Plan to stay at another Homewood Suites in the future.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

177 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    114
    41
    13
    6
    3
See reviews for
78
28
7
49
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2013

The hotel was excellent. The staff was so friendly. Lacee (I think that's her name) was extremely accomodating during our entire trip. The 1 Bedroom Suite was literally like a condo instead of a hotel room. It was extremely relaxing and comfortable. The kitchen was fully equipt to cook/bake just about any meal that we wanted to. I would suggest putting some diswasher detergent in the room though. I know the hotel has housekeeping but I would have preferred to be able to clean our dishes myself instead of having housekeeping worry about that. Everything was A+......with the exception of the food. the quality of the food (Manager's Reception and Complimentary Breakfast) was sub par. It wasn't on the same level as the hotel. More like Howard Johnson type of food. The Manager's Reception had chicken tenders and tator tots :-( The breakfast consisted of eggs, bacon, cereal, bagels, muffins, juice, waffles, etc. The food was tasteless. Other thatn that, great stay and i'll definitely start using Homewood Suites 1-Bedroom Apartment for all my travel stays (outside of staying with family).

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
houston, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 3, 2013

Fitness Center equipment did not have connections to cable TV and this was not illustrated when I made reservation. If I had known this I would have reserved room with other Hilton hotels in area. Disposal in kitchen did not work as well as air conditioning. Very disappointing in stay and honesty, believe that Hilton should restore some credits to my account due to the numerous problems I had with this reservation. Finally, lots of noise outside of room which I think is very uncommon with hotel rooms. You need to review design of walls. Best Regards, Freddy Sanches

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled solo
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carrollton, Texas
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 1, 2013

I accidentally left my makeup bag at the hotel. I paid the shipping to send the bag to me, only half of the makeup made it home. Someone at the hotel stole $100 worth of makeup!!! Be very careful of your belongings at this hotel!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lafayette, Louisiana
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 20, 2013

The hotel staff at check in was very welcoming and on first entry into the room I realized that the room was extremely clean. I enjoyed the complimentary breakfast and dinner and if there were anything I may need the staff was very informative.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2013

Not sure what you mean by the 100% guarantee/refund - overall it was a pleasant stay almost 5 months, all of the staff members were awesome, especially the Housekeeping - and Gabby. Everyone treated me well, very friendly, just had a pleasant stay except for the kids (children will children however would have helped some type of security presence next time).

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alvin, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 14, 2013

We enjoyed our stay and will be coming back again in the future. The staff if very helpful and the property is kept very clean. The fitness center is also very nice. We will be visiting Beaumont again in about 3 weeks and we will be staying again at the Homewood Suites.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Beaumont? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Beaumont

Address: 3745 IH-10 South, Beaumont, TX 77705
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Texas Gulf Coast > Beaumont
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 34 Hotels in Beaumont
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Beaumont 3*
Number of rooms: 79
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Just four miles from downtown Beaumont, the Homewood Suites Beaumont, Texas hotel offers you excellent upscale, all-suite accommodations. Our guests enjoy complimentary Wi-Fi, our daily complimentary Suite Start Hot Breakfast, and the Welcome Home evening reception, featuring a complimentary light meal and beverages including beer and wine, Monday through Thursday evenings. Every one or two-bedroom suite features a full kitchen and two 32-inch flat screen TVs with premium cable. The separate living areas give additional privacy and space. Our Beaumont, Texas extended stay hotel offers a business center with complimentary high-speed internet and printing service. We have a beautiful outdoor pool and modern fitness center. You can also practice your short game on our putting green. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hilton Hotels, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Beaumont reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Homewood Suites by Hilton Beaumont, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.