We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Really nice and enjoyable stay.” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Quality Inn & Suites Beaumont

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Quality Inn & Suites Beaumont to your Saves list
Quality Inn & Suites Beaumont
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   1590 S I-10, Beaumont, TX 77707   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #12 of 34 Hotels in Beaumont
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Really nice and enjoyable stay.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 18, 2013 via mobile

Very easy location to get to, and find. The staff was very friendly and helpful which makes life easier. Very clean, good breakfast. Truly would recommend to friends and family traveling this area.
My first trip into this location
And would stay there myself again.

  • Stayed April 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pawank-8402099, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Beaumont, responded to this review, May 23, 2013
Thank you so much for taking the time to give a review of our hotel. We appreciate you staying with us and will see you on your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

26 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    11
    6
    3
    2
    4
See reviews for
6
4
1
10
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Houston, Texas
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2012

First time staying here and I was pleasantly surprised.

I found all the staff to be very pleasant. Perhaps my only complaint would be the gym was rather on the small side and lacked facilities having just a treadmill and Mutli weightlifting machine but enough to get by!

Look forward to returning!

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pawank-8402099, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Beaumont, responded to this review, May 23, 2013
Hello sussie w,
We are glad you enjoyed our property. Whenever in Beaumont again, we will be here at your service providing the same level of hospitality that moved you to write this review.And yes we Just finish the renovation of our fitness room last month, you going to love it now. Thank you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 16, 2012

My family and I was staying here about a week ago because of a family event in Beaumont. The first nite stay I had a very eerie feeling while asleep. about every hour I would open my eyes and slowly look around the room. when morning arrived and my girlfriend awoke I told her about my eerie feelings I had. when I was in the restroom, my 4 yr old grandson woke up and the first thing he did was tell my girlfriend that a man was looking at paw paw while he was sleeping. He even showed us where.the man was standing at and then he just left. It was pretty scary hearing that considering the eerie feelings that I already had. the windows were locked and the door was dead.bolted. Other than that experience the stay was ok. The breakfast was not good at all. I've stayed at other hotels that had a Continental breakfast that was a lot better then that. The front desk clerks were very nice and respectful.

  • Stayed June 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pawank-8402099, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Beaumont, responded to this review, June 19, 2012
Thank you so much for staying with us! We appreciate your time in reviewing our hotel. Safety and security are a serious concern for us here at the Quality Inn & Suites Beaumont, and I apologize profusely that your experience felt anything but just so. We hope that you give us a chance to make it up to you on your next visit to Beaumont, TX. Until next time, have a great day.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richardson, Texas
Top Contributor
61 reviews 61 reviews
22 hotel reviews
Reviews in 34 cities Reviews in 34 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2012

It look like they tried to upgrade this hotel but my room smelled like there was a water leak in there. Door did not close properly. Breakfast was mediocre. There are better hotels in Beaumont for the money. Staff was friendly and helpful, though. Good Location.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pawank-8402099, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Beaumont, responded to this review, June 19, 2012
Thank you for your review of our hotel. The Quality Inn & Suites Beaumont is committed to providing excellent customer service. We are glad that you found our service to your liking even if the hotel itself did not meet your expectations. Thank you for your business and I hope we will one day have the opportunity to impress you with our offerings overall.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Doniphan, Missouri
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
20 hotel reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
51 helpful votes 51 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2012

Nice flat screen TV in room, the bed & linens were comfortable, & there was an excellent restaurant (Carraba's) right next door, which was convenient because we were pulling a trailer & didn't want to drive anywhere to eat. The staff was very nice & there was also free beer in the lobby when we checked in. Would stay here again if we ever pass through Beaumont.

Room Tip: If you have a lot of items to carry, ask for a room on the 1st floor because there's no elevator...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pawank-8402099, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Beaumont, responded to this review, May 30, 2012
The Quality Inn & Suites Beaumont continuously strives to provide our guests with exceptional service in an effort to create a wonderful experience. Thank you very much for your gracious compliments of our hotel and staff. We will be sure to share your comments with everyone. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back again the next time you are in Beaumont.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
houston
2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 27, 2012

Stayed for two nights on work. The staff was very nice and helpful. Room was clean and very comfortable. I like the Breakfast and BBQ. hotel is an excellent Value. Will go back there soon.

Room Tip: Suite 109. I like that room away from the pool and freeway.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pawank-8402099, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Beaumont, responded to this review, May 30, 2012
At the Quality Inn & Suites Beaumont, it is our aspiration and top priority to make sure each guest receives exceptional service from check-in to check-out. Your kind words regarding our staff are truly appreciated and will be shared with everyone. We hope that you will return soon, as it would be our pleasure to welcome you back. Thank you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nahant, Massachusetts
Top Contributor
132 reviews 132 reviews
30 hotel reviews
Reviews in 50 cities Reviews in 50 cities
41 helpful votes 41 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 3, 2012

Hotel needs an upgrade and better maintenance. Ice machine broken, Happy Hour tap couldn't be operated by attendant, and room was drab. Location not bad for a traveler. Breakfast was poor with limited offerings.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pawank-8402099, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Beaumont, responded to this review, May 30, 2012
Thank you for your candid feedback as it allows us to evaluate our performance and focus on any areas that may need improvement. We sincerely apologize for any inconveniences you may have experienced while staying with us and hope that you will give us another try in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Quality Inn & Suites Beaumont? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites Beaumont

Address: 1590 S I-10, Beaumont, TX 77707
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Texas Gulf Coast > Beaumont
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 34 Hotels in Beaumont
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites Beaumont 2.5*
Number of rooms: 52
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Choice Hotels, Priceline, Agoda and Odigeo so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites Beaumont reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Quality Inn & Suites Beaumont, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.