We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Courteous & helpful staff.” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn Beaumont

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Save
You added Hampton Inn Beaumont to your Saves list
Hampton Inn Beaumont
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   3795 I-H10 South, Beaumont, TX 77705   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #6 of 34 Hotels in Beaumont
Atlanta, Georgia
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Courteous & helpful staff.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 10, 2013

We made reservations to stay in Beaumont on our way to Florida from Austin. Our room was fresh & comfortable. The breakfast selection was nice. Hot oatmeal, cheese omlettes, bacon,& waffles plus fruit & yogurts. We had a minor problem with our room and it was graciously resolved. Thank you, Hampton Inn. The Gregg's.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

156 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    62
    36
    25
    21
    12
See reviews for
35
27
12
66
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Houston, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 9, 2013

This hotel is tucked away with other fine establishments, and what I like is that you don't have to go all the way into Beaumont to get to it. That is also helpful when you are ready to leave and go home. Having said that, anything you might want or need is close.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beaumont, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2013

The staff and service were great. I would not go back for the quality of the room (average) but the service was worth the stay. The breakfast was very good. Lucy the person taking care of the breakfast area even offered to make a waffle and bring it to the table. That exceeded our expectation. When we arrived it was late and they were out of coffee. The desk manage was kind enough to make a fresh pot for me. The was impressive.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2013

My experience at this hotel was wonderful, except the fact that my son accidentally forgot some of my clothing when he was packing the room to leave. I knew exactly the items that he had forgotten (they were on the bathroom shelf above the towels). When I called to see if they had been "found" - they had -- but only half of them....:(

They have a nice breakfast, very clean. They also serve a light dinner Monday through Thursday right now which is pretty good (chicken salad, nachos, that kind of thing.) Free sodas, water, etc.

All in all it would have been a great experience had my things not been left behind (some permanently)

Room Tip: Half the rooms have microwaves and refrigerators, half do not.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
houston, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 15, 2013

the hotel looked to be ahead of schedule when I made my reservation the listing said it was due to be complete by08-31-13 looks great. the only comlaint was a stain on the chair in my room. but I hardley used it since the bed was so comfortable. plus it's the first time that my wife actually wanted to take a dwn pillow with her due to comfort.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Waco, Texas
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2013

Stayed at the Hampton Inn in Beaumont, TX on our way to Florida. The hotel staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. The room was very clean, and the bed was so comfortable. Would stay here again!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Victoria, Texas
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
21 hotel reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 1, 2013

I have pretty much changed over to Hampton for my stays and had to go to Beaumont for business. I stayed about a week, and even though they were in the middle of renovations the staff bent over backwards with a smile on their face to make sure everything was up to standards. My room was clean and bright as well as very quiet. The food both breakfast and evening social was outstanding and the food staff went over and above making sure the guests needs were met.All of the staff I had the honor or interacting with at this hotel were some of the nicest kindest folks I have ever had the pleasure to stay around! I would recommend this Hampton to anyone with any doubts that you will be pleased with your stay!

Room Tip: Reserve one at this hotel!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Hampton Inn Beaumont? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Beaumont

Address: 3795 I-H10 South, Beaumont, TX 77705
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Texas Gulf Coast > Beaumont
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 34 Hotels in Beaumont
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Beaumont 2.5*
Number of rooms: 121
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn Beaumont hotel rooms have a clean and fresh Hampton bed and free high-speed internet. Many rooms also have a mini-fridge and microwave. We serve a free hot breakfast every day and a Manager’s Reception Monday through Thursday evenings. The hotel is located at Interstate 10 and Walden Road, just minutes from local entertainment and attractions. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, Hilton Hotels, Priceline, Despegar.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Hampton Inn Beaumont reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Beaumont Hotel Beaumont
Beaumont Hampton Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn Beaumont, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.