We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great drive through coffee shop” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Wicked Brew

Wicked Brew
132 N Main St, Moab, UT UT 84532
(435) 259-0021
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #10 of 71 Restaurants in Moab
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Description: Welcome to Wicked Brew! You’ve discovered Moab’s finest drive-thru coffee shop. Located in the walking heart of Moab Utah, our drive-thru offers tasty and creative libations in a very casual Moab atmosphere with stunning red rock views. We feature Organic, Fair-Trade & Shade Grown espresso, coffees and Teas. We are also home to our famous and deliciously healthy 100% crushed fruit smoothies.
Restaurant details
Description: Welcome to Wicked Brew! You’ve discovered Moab’s finest drive-thru coffee shop. Located in the walking heart of Moab Utah, our drive-thru offers tasty and creative libations in a very casual Moab atmosphere with stunning red rock views. We feature Organic, Fair-Trade & Shade Grown espresso, coffees and Teas. We are also home to our famous and deliciously healthy 100% crushed fruit smoothies.
Chicago
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Great drive through coffee shop”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 26, 2014 via mobile

This absolutely the best coffee in moab. Really great vibe fresh organic coffee, lattes, teas made to order.
Also have really cool stickers for customers.

Visited March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

48 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    39
    4
    2
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Seattle, Washington
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Real coffee!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 20, 2014

Wicked coffee made great cup of coffee and served it up in a friendly professional manner. The presentation was attractive, in a cup with a sleeve and drip guard sticker, along with a chocolate coffee bean as a Bonne Bouche. The coffee itself was just as we ordered it and the perfect temperature. The brew was full of flavor, rich and dark, with just the right amount of astringency without a hint of grassiness. The cream to coffe ratio was perfect too. Our daughter had a cocoa that she said was also done perfectly, very chocolatly and she enjoyed it.

  • Visited March 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Basalt
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Best coffee in Mob”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 4, 2014

The coffee was always fresh and hot. Just the way you want it.....The chocolate coffee bean on top is really nice!

Visited March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pretoria, South Africa
Top Contributor
68 reviews 68 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
“Fun but actual coffee average”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 25, 2014

It was fun going to a drive-through coffee place and the building is super-cute but the coffee itself was average.

Visited February 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, UK
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Best coffee in Moab”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 17, 2013

Grabbed coffee here three of the four days we stayed in Moab - its strong, not bitter, and served at the perfect temperature. Wicked is a little drive through - no tables, no hanging around - but they do great coffee. They've got a great coffee selection, my favourite was A Shot in the Dark; two espresso shots in their filter coffee. I had no trouble making it through a 5 mile hike over snow in the Arches National Park! Didn't try any of the other drinks - but there's clearly great pride in their coffee.

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Wicked Brew? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Wicked Brew, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.