We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lunch stop right on the main street” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Twisted Sistas' Cafe

Twisted Sistas' Cafe
11 East 100 North, Moab, UT 84532
+1 435-355-0088
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #11 of 71 Restaurants in Moab
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Price range: $2 - $26
Cuisines: Tapas
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Reservations
Description: We are a lunch & dinner facility that offers fresh salads, homemade soups, tapas, wraps & burgers at lunch and main course plates at dinner. We specialize in a variety of fusion foods consisting of Coconut Shrimp, Flatbreads, Seafood Tom Yum, Fresh Fish and Beef Tenderloin, Vegetarian & Gluten free Dishes. Looking for something different in Moab...We are your place. Sharing is always recommended. We welcome our foreign friends!!
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Lunch stop right on the main street”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 22, 2014

We actually went here for lunch twice because it was so good. Excellent food, great service and not too expensive. Easy place to stop at as it is right on the main street at a crossroads. Lovely relaxed atmosphere too.

  • Visited August 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

333 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    185
    104
    28
    10
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great dinner”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2014

Cute place and very good food. We tried this restaurant soon after coming to town and enjoyed a very good meal together. We beat the dinner crowd so service was easy and quick. We had the beef tenderloin dinner and the baked shrimp appetizer. Yum!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Great food. Great Atmosphere!!!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 10, 2014

This is a pleasant restaurant with a friendly and attentive wait staff. Food a little pricey but is just delicious. I had 3 very large scallops with corn & black bean salsa served on a bed of rice. It was wonderful. My hubby had steak, gorgonzola mashed potatoes. Terrific!!!
Decorated so cute & very clean.

  • Visited August 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Western North Carolina
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Would give a six if possible.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2014

Second oldest building in Moab. Tastefully decorated and nice and cool with the old architecture. The best wraps my collective party had ever experienced and great service.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Great Food, Great Service, & the Sistas' are Nice!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2014 credit card Amex Card Member Review

On our last day in Moab, we stopped by Twisted Sistas' Cafe for lunch based on a number of really good reviews that we saw on Yelp and it did not disappoint. We sat at the bar and had a couple of local beers (Rocket Bike Lagers) and a fish wrap with cole slaw that was A.M.A.Z.I.N.G. The ingredients were all really fresh and the flavors were wonderful. The service was really friendly and helpful and, as a bonus, we met the sistas' who were both very friendly. Check out Twisted Sistas' if you're in Moab. It's a nice locally owned restaurant with a good vide and good food.

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Twisted Sistas' Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Twisted Sistas' Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Twisted Sistas' Cafe, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.