We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Out of this world” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Jeffrey's Steakhouse

Jeffrey's Steakhouse
218 North 100 West, Moab, UT 84532
1.435.259.3588
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Reserve with OpenTable
Jeffrey's Steakhouse is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #11 of 71 Restaurants in Moab
Price range: $20 - $40
Cuisines: Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romance, Doing business, Special occasions, Entertaining clients
Dining options: Dinner, Reservations, Late Night
Bern, Switzerland
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Out of this world”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2013

We had a great experience 10 days ago. Great food especially the steaks. What a wonderful restaurant in a very nice city. Wow. And don't forget the wines. We had Zinfandel from Seghesio, Sonoma. It was wonderful. Thank you guys from Jeffreys especially Kristie. Go on, we will comemback. The Swiss family!

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

514 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    328
    106
    50
    23
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
London
Top Contributor
61 reviews 61 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 36 cities Reviews in 36 cities
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
“Great steak, worth splashing out”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2013 via mobile

The restaurant is more pricey than shown on the overall cost on this website, but worth the money. Great service and gorgeous food; we opted to share a main and dessert which worked out perfectly and meant we weren't stuffed and also spent $100 instead of more (including 2 glasses of lovely won't each). Highly recommend it!

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton Roads, VA
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“In top 5 of all time meals”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2013

Physical property, "Ghost Bar", food and service were top notch! Do not hesitate to go and eat here.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salt Lake City, Utah, Usa
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Best steak in Moab”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2013

Every time I travel to Moab I have to treat myself to a steak at Jeffrey's Steakhouse. I like the Strip Steak and it is always cooked to perfection. I love the service and the ambience. Don't miss this wonderful restaurant.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Top Contributor
58 reviews 58 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
“Great steak, great service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2013

We arrived just before close and the staff still seated us and told us not to rush and were very attentive. Food was fantastic, one of the best steaks we had in our travels in the u.s. would highly recommend.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jeffrey's Steakhouse also viewed

 

Been to Jeffrey's Steakhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Jeffrey's Steakhouse, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.