We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Pizza” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Paradox Pizza

Paradox Pizza
702 South Main Street, Moab, UT 84532-2943
+1 435-259-9999
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #14 of 71 Restaurants in Moab
Price range: $5 - $15
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Takeout, Delivery, Late Night
Description: New York style pizza. We make everything from scratch, from the pizza dough to our desserts.Paradox Pizza offers a casual seating with counter service, great for kids. You may also choose pick-up or delivery.
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Top Contributor
79 reviews 79 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“Good Pizza”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 1, 2012

The pizza and service were good. They put on just the right amount of cheese and sauce. Cost little more than what I would spend at home but is probably average price for the area.

  • Visited September 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

246 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    131
    80
    26
    4
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Cortez, Colorado, United States
2 reviews
“Awesome Pizza!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2012

If I had to choose between Paradox or Pizza Hut- --- paradox hands down- Pizza tasted awesome! wings were great! and they delivered right to my door at Slickrock Campground!

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lehi, Utah
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“impressive pizza”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 25, 2012

The place is not much to look at but if you can get past that the pizza is great. The bread sticks were also to die for! I would defintely return.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Great Take Out”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 21, 2012

I was looking for something for delivery other than Pizza, but settled on... Pizza. But I made it interesting with Proscuitto, Portabella Mushrooms and Garlic. It was just what I needed. Very unique. I also ordered a side salad and it was beautiful baby greens and pretty big as well. A nice place for when you don't (or can't) cook at home (or in the Hostel, or hotel)

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RapidCity,SD
Top Contributor
115 reviews 115 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 45 cities Reviews in 45 cities
82 helpful votes 82 helpful votes
“Hit the spot”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2012

Thin crust pizza with fresh toppings and cold beer to boot. Our favorite was the meat pizza with the meatballs--yum!! Their desserts were out of the world too. Employees were freindly and they deliver too.

  • Visited September 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Paradox Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Paradox Pizza, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.