We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“PERFECT Breakfast stop!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Love Muffin Cafe

Love Muffin Cafe
139 North Main Street, Moab, UT 84532
435.259.6833
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #7 of 71 Restaurants in Moab
Cuisines: Bakery, Coffee Shop
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Local cuisine
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Takeout
Thatcher, Arizona
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“PERFECT Breakfast stop!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2014

We LOVE Love Muffin. The homemade granola with yogurt was heavenly and the breakfast burritos were SO amazing (and huge) and they kept my boys full all day! We didn't even bother to try any other breakfast restaurants after eating here once. We didn't care what the others offered - we had to come back for more!

  • Visited June 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

373 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    221
    122
    19
    8
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Denver, Colorado
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Great cup of coffee!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2014

The line moves pretty fast here and if it is a little cold, that's an important piece of information. I only coffee, but the food I saw coming out of the kitchen looked and smelled amazing. I will be returning here for sure.

  • Visited April 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Englewood, Colorado
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Great Breakfast Stop - Gluten Free Options!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2014

Everytime my husband and I visit Moab we make sure and stop at Love Muffin. They have a wonderful and playful variety of different muffins available - that seem to very everytime we're there. Best of all, they have amazing gluten free options! Their GF muffins actually taste exactly the same as normal muffins, which is quite a feat. I highly recommend Love Muffin to anyone going through Moab.

  • Visited July 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Osos, CA
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“Good, strong coffee...”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2014

My hubby is a coffee snob and he had to admit the coffee was good and strong. We had a breakfast burrito and a ginger muffin and both were great. Would be 5 star if they had more baked goods - just two types of muffins to choose from.

  • Visited July 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
127 reviews 127 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 54 cities Reviews in 54 cities
87 helpful votes 87 helpful votes
“Different”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2014

Moab is full of cafes only open for breakfast and lunch, this is a lovely cafe for breakfast, food was very good, friendly service and reasonably priced.

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Love Muffin Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Love Muffin Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Love Muffin Cafe, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.