We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Cheese Bagel” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Red Rock Bakery & Net Cafe

Red Rock Bakery & Net Cafe
74 South Main Street, Moab, UT 84532
+1 435-259-5941
Improve this listing
Ranked #25 of 71 Restaurants in Moab
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Price range: $2 - $10
Cuisines: Coffee Shop, Bakeries, Bagels
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Off-Street Parking, Free Wifi, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Street Parking, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: The Red Rock Bakery has been in business since 1997 producing baked goods from scratch including breads, bagels, scones , muffins, cookies, brownies and other items. Proud to serve Fresh Moab Coffee roasted fresh daily here in Moab. Wifi is also available. We offer a lighter breakfast and great sandwiches for lunch. Dine in and takeout. Wifi.
Dallas, Texas
2 reviews
“Best Cheese Bagel”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2013

Really great spot w some of the best bagels i have ever eaten! The owner was a great guy service was friendly and great coffee.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

163 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    76
    54
    14
    12
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
London, UK
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great place to eat at”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2013

Stopped for breakfast, a quiche lorraine which was really a tomato quiche but delicious anyway and a tasty blueberry muffin., Friendly, great selection of food, much just baked on premises. The sort of place where the staff chat to you while serving someone else.

Decor not exciting but that's not the point.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Top Contributor
58 reviews 58 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
“Great breakfast option”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2013

We ate breakfast everyday here when we were in moab for 3 days. Great choice on the menu, food was great, service with a smile. Aircon, Winifred, water cooler. Was a great start to the day before moab activities. We lived this place.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jamul, California
2 reviews
“Yummy Scones!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 28, 2013

This is a great little spot with friendly service and wonderful treats. My favorite is the peach scone. I will definitely be back on my next trip to Moab.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paphos, Cyprus
Top Contributor
133 reviews 133 reviews
58 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 49 cities Reviews in 49 cities
71 helpful votes 71 helpful votes
“FABULOUS BREAKFAST”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2013

Great place to go for breakfast, lovely people, nice atmosphere, highly recommend this. Good selection on menu.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Red Rock Bakery & Net Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Red Rock Bakery & Net Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Red Rock Bakery & Net Cafe, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.