We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Depends on What You Get” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Little Top Drive-Thru

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Little Top Drive-Thru
507 N Main St, Greeneville, TN 37745-3401
423-639-9800
Improve this listing
Ranked #37 of 91 restaurants in Greeneville
Restaurant details
Greeneville, Tennessee
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Depends on What You Get”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2014

Little Top has great milkshakes and "chip burgers". Actually, their milkshakes are to die for. Downside is that they charge extra for using a debit/credit card.

  • Visited December 2013
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

5 reviews from our community

60% Recommend
    1
    2
    2
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Chip burgers are Awsome”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2013 via mobile

Little Top is a Greeneville icon that has the chipburger that is a welcome relief from the everyday hamburger. They also have the best sweet tea in town. It is drive thru or walk up only but they do have picnic tables to use in nice weather. Family owned and run they will come outside to take your order when the lines get long. Go give it a try you won't be disappointed.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Afton, TN
Top Contributor
60 reviews 60 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Little Top Drive-Thru”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 28, 2013

Went for milk shakes, I thought I heard they were the best in town....well, they were o.k. Nothing special, I can't rate the food because we have not ate there. I am sorry to say the shakes were just average and my preference for that would be Dairy Queen.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warrenton, Virginia
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Chicken Wrap is a delight!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2012

I am not really a fast food eater, but I had the Chicken Wrap with Bacon and it was pretty good! Recommend!

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Little Top Drive-Thru also viewed

 

Been to Little Top Drive-Thru? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Little Top Drive-Thru, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.