We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great dishes in a confortable environment” 5 of 5 stars
Review of E Tutto Qua

E Tutto Qua
270 Columbus Avenue at Broadway, San Francisco, CA 94133
415 989-1002
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #120 of 5,012 Restaurants in San Francisco
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Special occasions, Entertaining clients
Dining options: Dinner, Reservations, Late Night, Dessert
Description: È Tutto Qua translates to "It's All Here" in Italian. The Italian born owner travels often to Rome's famous Campo Dei Fiori district and brings back fresh new ideas from the culinary world of today's Italy.The newest trends are combined with a dedication to being authentically Italian.With emphasis on top quality ingredients, house made pasta, bread and desserts,the freshest seafood and prime cut meats, the delicious result will be foundin the dishes set before you. Parliamo Italiano!
Rio de Janeiro, RJ
1 review
“Great dishes in a confortable environment”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 21, 2014 via mobile

Great dishes in a confortable environment. We were greeted with joy and attention. Meals are typically Italian and delicious. Recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review

262 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    155
    72
    18
    10
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Albany, New York
Top Contributor
62 reviews 62 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
“Loved it”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 10, 2014

Very noisy, but great wait staff. Loved the food. Stuffed pork chop for me, seafood pasta for my wife. Nicely prepared. Great wine list. Highly recommend.

  • Visited March 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florida
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Great italian restaurant”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 22, 2014 via mobile

We got there hungry and without a reservation. Even though we were a party of 6 they fixed a table for us and dispatched our food promptly. Food was good and service excellent. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Thin and crispy”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 16, 2014

Finally pizzas as they they were intended to be, fresh, crispy and thin.

Maybe not the best place for a romantic date, but a fantastic place to go anyway. Great value, too.

We stopped overnight in San Francisco from our trip back from Hawaii, and this place makes you forget that vacation is over.

  • Visited January 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Asheville, North Carolina
2 reviews
“Disappointed!”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 29, 2013

Very disappointed. Made reservations for 7:00. Not seated until 7:25. Instead of a leisurely, multi-course meal, we ordered something fast enough to leave for theatre by 8:00. Spinach fettuccine with scallops and shrimp was fast, but had only chips of seafood…no whole shrimp or scallops. Noise level so high, we yelled across a table for 2. Even with reservations, a makeshift table was inserted at head of stairs, where the noise, vibration, and chaos of waiters racing up and down added to the tension. Not a good experience, even though this restaurant was highly recommended.

  • Visited December 2013
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
    • 2 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed E Tutto Qua also viewed

 

Been to E Tutto Qua? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage E Tutto Qua, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.