We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Enjoy Fisherman's Wharf/No Beach w/deck & parking

Spacious kitchen with dining area
Spacious kitchen with dining area
Spacious kitchen with dining area
Dining area
Computer table in kitchen--free WiFi throughout unit
Living room with new leather seating
Another view of living room
San Francisco
|
Condo/Apartment – 
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Julie1407...
Paignton, United Kingdom
1 review
“Spotless apartment in first class location”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Lovely property ideal for myself, husband and two daughters in their early twenties on a three day stay in SF. Eleanor was most helpful and the property very well equipped and spotlessly clean. Also had the use of a garage for our hire car which again was very convenient. It is located a few blocks from Fisherman's Wharf and generally easy to use public transport. No hesitation in recommending.

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
4 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 4 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 4 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Cynthia M
Spokane, Washington
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Exceeded our expectations!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We had the pleasure of staying in this suite for 3 nights, and our summary of our stay is that the whole experience exceeded our expectations! The pictures in the listing looked wonderful and when we turned the key the suite actually looked exactly like the photos, and was impeccably clean. We brought our 2 teenage boys and we all had room to spread out and relax. Eleanor had a welcome goodie basket waiting for us on our arrival, and coffee and creamer to get us started in the mornings. The suite is easy walking distance to Safeway and to nearly everything we had on our list of attractions to visit. Plus it is steps away from the cable cars, trolley and bus. Eleanor made the rental process easy from initial inquiry to final checkout. Next time we visit SF we plan to stay in this suite again!

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: Staying in a clean apartment that reflected what apartment living is like in SF.
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
LindaK970...
Brisbane, Australia
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic apartment in perfect location”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 25, 2014 for a stay in May 2014
2
people found this review helpful

This apartment exceeded our expectations. Kitchen was very well equipped. Bedrooms are large and comfortable. Living areas also great. We didn't use the roof top balcony but the view was lovely. The apartment was exactly as depicted on the website. Eleanor was wonderful to deal with and ensured that we had the best possible San Francisco holiday experience. Pier 39 is 5 minutes walk away. Transport and all amenities are really close by. Would definitely recommend staying here and we wouldn't hesitate in staying here again when we return to San Francisco.

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: Accessibility to everything
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
London
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
3 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
4 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Canada
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 10, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Ashland Adventurer
OR
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2014 for a stay in March 2014
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Carol G.
OH
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
5 of 5 stars Value 4 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$325
/
Night
Week
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Make Inquiry
this property has payment protection
Owner
K L
Speaks English
Listed since : Jan 2013
Response Rate: 90 %
Response Time: Within a day
Peace of Mind Protection
You're automatically covered whenever you book a vacation rental on TripAdvisor!
Learn more
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing