We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dont get delivery” 1 of 5 stars
Review of Fuji 1546 Restaurant & Bar

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Fuji 1546 Restaurant & Bar
1546 Hancock St, Quincy, MA 02169-5205
617-770-1546
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #67 of 249 Restaurants in Quincy
Price range: $21 - $30
Cuisines: Sushi, Asian, Japanese
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
“Dont get delivery”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2012 via mobile

This was my fav sushi place in Quincy until I had somthing delivered. I was already sick so when I ordered my husband and I two dinner plates and found a cooked maggot in my veggies I felt much worse and so let down. Please clean your veggies better guys and wash down that kitchen. So very disappointed.

    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
    • 1 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

27 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    7
    9
    6
    3
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Quincy
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Sushi”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 3, 2012

Sushi is fresh. The atmospere is just ok. The service was good

Visited December 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
Top Contributor
76 reviews 76 reviews
59 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 34 cities Reviews in 34 cities
44 helpful votes 44 helpful votes
“Incredible sushi”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 24, 2012

If you're anywhere near Boston, take a short detour to Quincy and enjoy the best sushi in New England, you won't be disappointed .

  • Visited March 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quincy, Massachusetts
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“fabulous sushi!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 15, 2012

very fresh sushi, delicious tempura, in a glitzy, fun setting

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
Top Contributor
59 reviews 59 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Well Recommended”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 12, 2011

Dropped in on a Sunday for dinner with a friend, and the wide range of Sushi made ordering difficult because we simply had so much to choose from. Finally narrowed our choices down, and were very happy with the quality and taste of each piece. Priced very fairly, and it is a very casual atmosphere. They have a giant projector TV on the wall for football on Sunday's, so guys don't worry about missing out on any of the games.

  • Visited December 2011
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fuji 1546 Restaurant & Bar also viewed

 

Been to Fuji 1546 Restaurant & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Fuji 1546 Restaurant & Bar, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.