We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Never again...” 1 of 5 stars
Review of Capricciosa Tumon Pacific Place

Capricciosa Tumon Pacific Place
Pacific Place Guam 2F, San Vitores Road, Tumon, Guam, Mariana Islands
671-647-3746
Improve this listing
Ranked #15 of 100 Restaurants in Tumon
Dining options: Reservations, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations, Late Night
Tumon, Mariana Islands
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Never again...”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2012

Really poor service, lousy food and overpriced. $15 for a bowl of lettuce and 4 small shrimp!! Great lunch deals at other restaurants near by....won't be going back here!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

128 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    31
    61
    27
    7
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Los Angeles, California
Top Contributor
50 reviews 50 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 31 cities Reviews in 31 cities
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
“Decent Pizzeria”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 10, 2012

Very nice staff. Decent Pizzas, although always too much oil. But locals seem to like it.

Visited February 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas, Nevada
Senior Contributor
39 reviews 39 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Loved it, price is the only thing keeping it from being perfect.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 24, 2012

Love the food, love the atmosphere, love the service!! Even the kids enjoyed it.

Service was fast and friendly. The booths fit our family of 4 with room for the kids to be kids. The food started with bread that was warm and fresh. I do not recall what we ate, but I know we left happy and full. The kids got the kids meals, and there were no complaints.

Would definitely go back.

  • Visited November 2011
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Always a visit when I visit.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 29, 2011 via mobile

This is always a stop when I visit home. I request no MSG in my food. I love the serving sizes because they serve groups well. The "individual" portions are too pricey for me.

    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Metro Manila
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Yummy”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 29, 2011

The dishes were not too expensive and the servings were
generous. We had the salmon spring roll as appetizer and two kinds of pasta (seafood spaghetti and penne with cream sauce). All our orders were very good.

I highly recommend this place.

Visited November 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Capricciosa Tumon Pacific Place also viewed

 

Been to Capricciosa Tumon Pacific Place? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Capricciosa Tumon Pacific Place, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.