We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Christmas dinner” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Table 35

Table 35
665 S Marine Corps DR, Tamuning, Guam 96931, Mariana Islands
+1 671-989-0350
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 78 Restaurants in Tamuning
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Price range: $10 - $35
Cuisines: American, Steakhouse, Seafood, Pacific Rim
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Description: Table 35 brings a new level of dining to Guam. A perfect combination of spectacular food and unique ambiance that is both sophisticated, yet warm and comfortable. Open for lunch and dinner, experience our fusion of American and Asian cuisine using only the freshest ingredients, sourced locally whenever possible. Daily specials available. Live music every Friday and Saturday night. Upstairs space available for private functions.
Yokohama, Japan
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
“Great Christmas dinner”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 25, 2013

Thanks to other Tripadvisors we found Table 35. Just half an hour walk from Sheraton.
Although Christmas dinner wasn't the one as published on their own website, the selection of food and wines was great. Especially the red wine was excellent. Ricky was our waiter, who made it a fun evening. Although we have only 2 nights left, we might come back.

  • Visited December 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

162 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    101
    33
    13
    10
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Tamuning, Mariana Islands
1 review
“Not Worth the Hype”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 21, 2013

Frequented this place several ties with the sae outcome...under par service and quality of food.
First time my family went there the service was horrible. We waited forever to get our drinks. Since that took so long obviously we didn't get to place our order for food for awhile.
Finally received our food. NOthing special.
So we too took a break from eating there.
Decided to give it a try six months later and it was worse. Ok, I understand you have to take care of POLITICIANS because all PUBLIC SERVaNTS make so much money but do you have to forget about your normal customers?
Enough said.

  • Visited November 2013
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Loveland, Colorado
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
“expect good food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 18, 2013

this place has good food and service. nothing unexpected or really special. I could count on it. gin and tonics were average.

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barrigada, Mariana Islands
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Highly recommend Table 35”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 11, 2013

My husband and I enjoyed a wonderful dinner with friends at Table 35. We ordered the fresh catch of the day, Mahi Mahi, and the Miso Rub Sirloin, which were both prepared to perfection! The service was prompt and friendly. The atmosphere was inviting and relaxed. I would highly recommend this restaurant!

  • Visited December 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guam, Mariana Islands
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful meal!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 6, 2013

I'm very particular about steaks and let me tell you, the other night Table 35 did not disappoint! Best part was they let me order something not on the menu...I wanted a combination of two items I saw on the menu...their answer...yes we can do it. I ordered the meat medium rare on the rare side (like a true meat eater) and it came back red, juicy and delicious. Appetizers were great, cocktails fine too. This is a must visit restaurant.

  • Visited December 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Table 35 also viewed

 

Been to Table 35? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Table 35, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.