We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun fun fun fun!!!!!!!!!!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of EO Wai'anae Tours

EO Wai'anae Tours
Waianae Boat Harbor, Farrington Hwy, Waianae, Oahu, HI
+1 808-699-5910
Website
Improve this listing
Book ahead on Expedia
Book a Tour
Ranked #2 of 16 Activities in Waianae
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Family-fun ocean activities and sea life excitement! EO Wai'anae Tours journey along the west side of O'ahu and feature a history of the Wai'anae Coast and marine life such as Dolphins (Nai'a) Turtles (Honu) and a variety of Fishes (I'a). During our winter season is when the Whales (Kohola) come to visit our islands and the sightings of these creatures are amazing. Guests will be able to enjoy snorkeling, kayaking, and paddle boarding while having a memorable experience out at sea. We also have a photographer on board that will take photos, both on the boat and underwater, throughout the tour. We GUARANTEE dolphins! If there were no dolphins seen, we can rebook another tour for you for FREE!
1 review
“Fun fun fun fun!!!!!!!!!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 30, 2013 via mobile

This is a great family run tour and really is a must do for anyone interested in a day out on the water that is filled with laughs, fun, beautiful scenery, amazing encounters with the local sea life and food to go. The dolphins are so great, you hear them before see them and when they are not keeping you're attention the turtles, fish and other creatures are. Everyone has a great time with the crew always picking the spots for our entertainment all the while ensuring our and the seas well being. Will be coming back to say Aloha to them next time, Mahalo people:-) Just do it!

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

189 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    173
    10
    3
    1
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Sydney, Australia
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“These guys are awesome”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 24, 2013

We booked this trip through our concierge and we were so glad we did!!! The crew was amazing!! (it is a family run business, Father & 3 sons)
They took us to an area where a pod of Dolphins swam right beneath us, then we boarded the boat and they took us in front of another pod of Dolphins. AWESOME!!!!
Then they took us to a submerged rock where Sea Turtles congregate. Watching the Turtles eat and swim around us was fantastic!!!
Hanging out in the bay afterwards was so much fun as well, we ended up with some great pictures and videos!!!
I highly recommend you get an underwater camera.
They also mentioned that they were playing at one of the hotels that night, we caught the last 30 minutes of their gig......I recommend that you go see them play.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Huntington Beach, California
1 review
“So much fun!!! A must do in Oahu!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 18, 2013

We book this trip for our last day in Oahu and we were so glad we did!!! The crew was amazing and we have no complaints!!! The dolphin swim was amazing and they made sure we didn't miss out on anything. Hanging out in the bay afterwards was so much fun as well, we ended up with some great pictures and videos!!! Underwater camera is highly recommended!! What a great family so glad we had the chance to meet them and to end the day we went and listened to their band play that evening at the Embassy Suites and again another evening of great fun!!! Thank you !!!!

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Honolulu, Hawaii
1 review
“Much Better Than Huanama Bay”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 13, 2013

I have been to Oahu many times and this was seriously the highlight of all my trips. The family is genuinely committed to making sure you have a good time and we snorkeled with dophins and turtles and lots of beautiful fish. It beat Huanama Bay by a long shot. I would highly recommend it -

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
iowa
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Can't Be Beat!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 10, 2013

This family-owned business is tons of fun. They know their way around the good snorkling spots and where the dolphins,turtles and coral are located. If being treated well is for you, take this tour. We snorkled close enough to turtles that they came up to us. You also get to try your handat paddle-boarding and kayaking in a calm bay. They pick up at several hotels in Honolulu and provide a bit of history on the round trip. Also food is included in the cost.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed EO Wai'anae Tours also viewed

 

Been to EO Wai'anae Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage EO Wai'anae Tours, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.