We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great delivery Pizza” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Pizza Corner

Pizza Corner
92-1047 Olani St #1112, Kapolei, Oahu, HI 96707
+(1)808-380-4626
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #10 of 103 Restaurants in Kapolei
Cuisines: Pizza, Dessert
Dining options: Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Lincoln, Nebraska
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Great delivery Pizza”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2014

I really preferred this pizza over our resorts. It was hot and had the right amount of toppings and cheese.

Visited May 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

140 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    53
    50
    29
    6
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Marietta, Georgia
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“Great Pizza. Worth the Wait!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2014

We are staying in Ko Olina and wanted to get some take out pizza. We got a large all meat and a large veggie with yummy garlic knots. There were five of us and we had three pieces leftover for breakfast that were eaten by the folks that woke up early :-) This place is BUSY. Be prepared to wait. There was seating outside and worth the money and time. We visited at about 8 on a weekday night.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Top Contributor
51 reviews 51 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
62 helpful votes 62 helpful votes
“Fantastic service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2014

We want there for dinner. Clean, great service. The owner came around to check if everything was ok, it was, and we told him it was my husbands birthday and he gave us free garlic rolls with $2.50 each for free. You can have free water, bonus. Then he came out with 4 cinnamon scrolls and one had a birthday candle in it and we sang happy birthday, again for free. Large pizza that feed 4 of us was $24.00 great value, highly recommend.

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
Senior Contributor
48 reviews 48 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Garlic knots!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 23, 2014

The pizza is good, the garlic knots are great! We stayed at the Marriott Vacation Club and this was very convenient to the hotel. This was a good place to grab a bite away from the hotel. And we had enough leftover for dinner the next night, too. I recommend this place.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montana
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Great Garlic Rolls! Great People!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2014

This place was recommended to us and we were not disappointed. It is a little pizza parlor with great employees who make great pizza and even better garlic rolls! We were there in March 2014.

Visited March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizza Corner also viewed

 
Kapolei, Oahu
 

Been to Pizza Corner? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pizza Corner, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.