We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“best magic show” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Warren & Annabelle's Magic

Warren & Annabelle's Magic
900 Front St, Suite A202, Lahaina, Maui, HI 96761
808-667-6244
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #21 of 165 Activities in Lahaina
Type: Dinner Theaters, Performances
Attraction details
moose jaw
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“best magic show”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 10, 2013

if you want to laugh for the entire evening from the time the show starts to the end,,,this is the show to see!

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,552 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,283
    176
    48
    14
    31
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Colorado Springs, Colorado
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Favorite part of Maui vacay”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 10, 2013 via mobile

Absolutely our favorite night of our vacation. If you do NOTHING else while in Maui, come see Warren. Clean humor, and tricks that will blow your mind...we still can't stop talking about it wondering how in the world he did all of them. Wish we had done the Royal Flush package as the food looked good when we arrived. Dessert and drinks were good...music from Annabelle the ghost beforehand was fun and the best part, we got asked to sit down front and be part of the show! The trip to Maui is worth it to see Warren's show alone. Book before you leave so you don't miss out as it sells out nightly.

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kahului, Hawaii
1 review
“Be Sure to Do This!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

We really enjoyed Warren & Annabelle's. We reserved the Royal Flush Package and found, to our delight, that the food was Fresh, Delicious, More than enough food and an Outstanding Value. Then, to top it off - Warrrren! This guy is Amazing! Funny, Mystifying, the Consummate Entertainer! I know this all sound a bit much but, believe me this experience is that good! We laughed so long and hard, our sides hurt when we were done! Besides doing a guided Limo-Van tour to Hana this was the best thing we did on Maui!

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portland Oregon
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Warren still magically funny”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2013

We were persuaded 3 years ago to go to this show and loved it. We convinced another couple this time to accompany us, wondering if the second time around would be as entertaining. It was. Warren is a comedian first and a master magician as well. Had us laughing and shaking our heads in disbelief at the same time. We passed on the dinner option, so we had sit with the dinner and drink folks in the night club area before the real show--Annabelle is a piano playing ghost who I supposed to keep us entertained in the mean time. A few too many songs, although the crowd seemed to enjoy them.

The magic show itself is in a separate theatre that, for some reason, is cold as a meat locker. Not a big production, just some amazing sleight of hand tricks that defy the imagination. Wow. Don't even try to figure them out.

See for yourself.

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Entertaining but bring a sweater”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2013

The magic show was very entertaining. Couples will most likely be asked to sit front row and be part of the show.

The dinner before the show is long. Food and drink is good.

Place can be very cold. Bring a sweater.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Warren & Annabelle's Magic also viewed

 

Been to Warren & Annabelle's Magic? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Warren & Annabelle's Magic, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.