We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“WOW! Dont miss this show!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Warren & Annabelle's Magic

Warren & Annabelle's Magic
900 Front St, Suite A202, Lahaina, Maui, HI 96761
808-667-6244
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #2 of 64 attractions in Lahaina
Type: Dinner Theaters, Performances
Attraction Details
denv
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“WOW! Dont miss this show!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2013

This is a must see for your trip. It was pure entertainment! If you are on Front Street, you have to go see this show. Make sure you make reservations days in advance, otherwise it is sold out!!!

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,322 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,086
    157
    41
    12
    26
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Rancho Murieta, California
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
“Warren & Annabelle's is superb!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2013

If you go to Maui and don't take in Warren & Annabelle's Magic show you are really missing out. Great magic, great comedy and great food added up to a great time! I think we laughed for 2 hours straight during the show.

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brooklyn Park, MN
2 reviews
“Best Show ever!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2013

We attended this Magic show on our 25th wedding anniversary and it was January 2001 and I have been talking about this show ever since! I recomment people to go see this whenever they are on Maui, Hawaii island. This guy is an ex police officer with his wife, they decided to land in Hawaii and do their slight of hand show! It is amazing and donations also go for a great cause! I would see this show over and over again! Thank you!

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
toronto
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
8 attraction reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Fun Night”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 13, 2013

What a great evening!! The show is a mixture of close up magic and comedy. The theater only holds about 70 people so there is lots of opportunity for audience participation. Excellent close up magic and old fashioned non vulgar comedy. For around $100 you get a large plate of appetizer type food and 2 drinks of your choice along with the show. Great deal.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Providence Forge, Virginia
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
8 attraction reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Great Night”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 12, 2013

Food was good and the show was fantastic--it is a cross between close-up magic and a comedy show. Warren is great!

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Warren & Annabelle's Magic also viewed

 

Been to Warren & Annabelle's Magic? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Warren & Annabelle's Magic, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Bookmark for later
Save Saved
You added Warren & Annabelle's Magic to your Saves list