We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Warren & Annabelle's is superb!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Warren & Annabelle's Magic

Warren & Annabelle's Magic
900 Front St, Suite A202, Lahaina, Maui, HI 96761
808-667-6244
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #3 of 64 Attractions in Lahaina
Type: Dinner Theaters, Performances
Attraction details
Rancho Murieta, California
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
“Warren & Annabelle's is superb!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2013

If you go to Maui and don't take in Warren & Annabelle's Magic show you are really missing out. Great magic, great comedy and great food added up to a great time! I think we laughed for 2 hours straight during the show.

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,519 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,255
    172
    47
    14
    31
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Brooklyn Park, MN
2 reviews
“Best Show ever!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2013

We attended this Magic show on our 25th wedding anniversary and it was January 2001 and I have been talking about this show ever since! I recomment people to go see this whenever they are on Maui, Hawaii island. This guy is an ex police officer with his wife, they decided to land in Hawaii and do their slight of hand show! It is amazing and donations also go for a great cause! I would see this show over and over again! Thank you!

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hamilton, Canada
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
10 attraction reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
“Fun Night”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 13, 2013

What a great evening!! The show is a mixture of close up magic and comedy. The theater only holds about 70 people so there is lots of opportunity for audience participation. Excellent close up magic and old fashioned non vulgar comedy. For around $100 you get a large plate of appetizer type food and 2 drinks of your choice along with the show. Great deal.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Providence Forge, Virginia
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
8 attraction reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Great Night”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 12, 2013

Food was good and the show was fantastic--it is a cross between close-up magic and a comedy show. Warren is great!

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, Az
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
6 attraction reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Whatever you do in Maui, don't miss this show!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 11, 2013

When in Maui be sure and reserve a night with Warren at Warren & Annabell's Magic. They are booked in advance and it is a small intimate venue but what a great show and experience. Warren is a fabulous magician and involves the audience. The 86 seat theater is a great venue. We didn't reserve far enough in advance to have dinner as well but next time we will. They take 80 for dinner and after dinner an additional 6 are admitted for the fabulous show. I would recommend this for anyone visiting Maui.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Warren & Annabelle's Magic also viewed

 
Haleakala National Park, Maui
 

Been to Warren & Annabelle's Magic? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Warren & Annabelle's Magic, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.