We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Night” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Warren & Annabelle's Magic

Warren & Annabelle's Magic
900 Front St, Suite A202, Lahaina, Maui, HI 96761
808-667-6244
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #2 of 64 Attractions in Lahaina
Type: Dinner Theaters, Performances
Attraction Details
Providence Forge, Virginia
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
8 attraction reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Great Night”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 12, 2013

Food was good and the show was fantastic--it is a cross between close-up magic and a comedy show. Warren is great!

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,365 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,119
    163
    44
    12
    27
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Phoenix, Az
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
6 attraction reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Whatever you do in Maui, don't miss this show!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 11, 2013

When in Maui be sure and reserve a night with Warren at Warren & Annabell's Magic. They are booked in advance and it is a small intimate venue but what a great show and experience. Warren is a fabulous magician and involves the audience. The 86 seat theater is a great venue. We didn't reserve far enough in advance to have dinner as well but next time we will. They take 80 for dinner and after dinner an additional 6 are admitted for the fabulous show. I would recommend this for anyone visiting Maui.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portland, Oregon
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Awesome Show!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 11, 2013

If you are going to do anything near Lahaina, you have to go to this show. This was our second time, and it still did not disappoint. Up close magic that is mind blowing. The pre-show food and drinks are great (get the Hurricane for two). The piano music/show before the magic is ok. We just bought the tickets this time and bought some food and drinks a la carte. Overall, a must see show!

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Great magical evening!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 9, 2013 via mobile

What an amazing evening. We were very impressed with the entire evening, from the dinner right down to the show. We met some great people and laughed all night long. We were fortunate to be asked to sit up front and were just as amazed as everyone else at the show! It was truly awesome. Definitely worth it. It was our first time at the show and we would return on our next visit. Thanks for a great evening!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Albans, West Virginia
2 reviews
“This show is great!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 8, 2013

We've seen this show 4 times. It's as funny and amazing the fourth time as it was the first. If you see one show in Maui, this has to be it!!!

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Warren & Annabelle's Magic also viewed

 

Been to Warren & Annabelle's Magic? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Warren & Annabelle's Magic, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.