We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great magical evening!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Warren & Annabelle's Magic

Warren & Annabelle's Magic
900 Front St, Suite A202, Lahaina, Maui, HI 96761
808-667-6244
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #21 of 165 Activities in Lahaina
Type: Dinner Theaters, Performances
Attraction details
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Great magical evening!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 9, 2013 via mobile

What an amazing evening. We were very impressed with the entire evening, from the dinner right down to the show. We met some great people and laughed all night long. We were fortunate to be asked to sit up front and were just as amazed as everyone else at the show! It was truly awesome. Definitely worth it. It was our first time at the show and we would return on our next visit. Thanks for a great evening!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,552 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,283
    176
    48
    14
    31
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Saint Albans, West Virginia
2 reviews
“This show is great!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 8, 2013

We've seen this show 4 times. It's as funny and amazing the fourth time as it was the first. If you see one show in Maui, this has to be it!!!

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Victoria Capital Regional District, Canada
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
5 attraction reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Best show in Maui”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 8, 2013

This show is a must see. This was our first trip to Maui, and the guidebooks all said to see it if possible. It was awesome. Havent laughed so much in ages. The show is hilarious and Warren is wonderful with his magic tricks. The food was good. Highly recommended!

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Staunton, Illinois
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
6 attraction reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Wonderful Every Time!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 8, 2013

We have been to Warren and Annabelle's on each of our two trips to Maui and will be sure to go every time in the future! It is truly a great experience for all ages. My husband and I are in our 20's but the couple next to us in their 60's laughed as much as we did. It's a magic show and comedy show wrapped into one, and is well worth the money! On our first visit, we purchased the full dinner package, but were not that crazy about the food, so we opted for just the show on our second trip. With so many great places on Front Street, you can definitely get a better meal closeby. The drinks were great though! TIP: during busy season, book before you go, or at least as soon as you get there because they sell out every night! It's a must see!

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oshkosh, Wisconsin
1 review
“Magical night”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 6, 2013

This was an absolutely perfect thing to do while visiting Maui. Food was great and Warren is magnificent-his show is hilarious and filled with his awesome tricks. I highly recommend going!!!!!

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Warren & Annabelle's Magic also viewed

 

Been to Warren & Annabelle's Magic? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Warren & Annabelle's Magic, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.