We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Okay Magic Show!” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Warren & Annabelle's Magic

Warren & Annabelle's Magic
900 Front St, Suite A202, Lahaina, Maui, HI 96761
808-667-6244
Website
Improve this listing
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Attraction details
Citrus Heights, California
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
8 attraction reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
73 helpful votes 73 helpful votes
“Okay Magic Show!”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 22, 2013

This show is mildly entertaining. My daughter thought it was kind of funny. Not awful but certainly does NOT deserve the number 1 billing for attractions in Lahaina! I would put Back Rock, Kaanapali Beach, & the town of Lahaina far ahead of this show for attractions.

Visited March 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,655 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,371
    186
    49
    16
    33
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
80 reviews 80 reviews
23 attraction reviews
Reviews in 38 cities Reviews in 38 cities
63 helpful votes 63 helpful votes
“So much fun we almost peed our pants!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 21, 2013

Loved it from beginning to end! I don't want to say more because I don't want to spoil it but it was so much fun! We still talk about it and shake our heads because we can't figure out how he does what he does and makes it so entertaining!!! Must see for sure :)

Visited March 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calgary, Canada
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“I want my time and money back.”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 21, 2013

If you're into sitting in a cramped, over air conditioned little room for 3 hours with mediocre card tricks and jokes based on classic bullying and the Andy Griffith Show, then this is for you.
Warren spent more time discussing the names of U.S. states and and asking the audience where they were from than he did producing a card from the deck.
Before going to this, please keep in mind the average age of those attending is ~75 yrs.

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carlsbad, California
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“So much fun!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 21, 2013

Warren is not only a fabulous magician, he's hilarious! Go...you won't regret it! We appreciated that his show was completely entertaining, without any swearing, or language that you'd rather live without. Take the parents, grandparents...it's fun!

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Top Contributor
54 reviews 54 reviews
12 attraction reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
“Amazing and amusing show”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 19, 2013 via mobile

A friend told us to give this a try. I am so glad he did. We had the best time. Warren is an amazing magician and he had us laughing the whole time.
We typically don't go to shows but we are so glad we did

The shows sell out and warren recommends that you book online or call ahead before you get to Maui

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Warren & Annabelle's Magic also viewed

 

Been to Warren & Annabelle's Magic? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Warren & Annabelle's Magic, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.