We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very we'll done” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Feast At Lele

Feast At Lele
505 Front St, Lahaina, Maui, HI
866-244-5353
Website
Improve this listing
Book ahead on Viator
$125*
and up
Ranked #55 of 165 Activities in Lahaina
Type: Dinner Theaters, Performances
Attraction details
Rochester,ny
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Very we'll done”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 29, 2014

All seats are great! The food was very good ,nice variety and you leave full !! The service was amazing as was the show. The setting is beyond beautiful. I would highly recommend this Luha !

Visited January 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,035 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    678
    216
    76
    30
    35
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Savannah, Georgia
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
6 attraction reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Awesome Luau”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 28, 2014

While vacationing in Maui my husband and I attended two Luau's and enjoyed this one the most by far. We were served a four course meal and all drinks included. The servers were exceptionally nice. The entertainment was awesome. If you can only do one luau, I definitely recommend this one.

Visited January 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Charles, Illinois
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“BEST LUAU ON MAUI!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 27, 2014

If you want to dine with your party (not banquet style) and enjoy wonderful top shelf drinks, as well as delectable food, spend a little more and see this show. The setting along the beach, as well the beautiful flower lei you receive when you arrive makes for a very special evening. The servers were friendly, helpful and the evening overall was one of the best in our 12 day stay.

Visited January 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
buhl, idaho
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“reservation policy does not apply to them...i guess”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 27, 2014

i am quite miffed. i have not experienced the feast at lele, because the CONFIRMED reservation that i had was cancelled by them. someone else booked the whole venue for the same night for which i had our reservation. if my reservation was already in place and confirmed, i find it unacceptable that my confirmed reservation was cancelled. isn't that the whole point of a reservation...to make sure that your place is HELD.

Visited January 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calgary, Canada
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Very Nice”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 26, 2014

Very good show and food. Each course had a good portion size, so you do "get fed". Drinks were included and yummy too!

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Feast At Lele also viewed

 

Been to Feast At Lele? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Feast At Lele, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.