We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“AMAZING!!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Feast At Lele

Feast At Lele
505 Front St, Lahaina, Maui, HI
866-244-5353
Website
Improve this listing
Visit Feast At Lele like an insider
$125*
and up
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Attraction details
Vancouver, Canada
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
25 attraction reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“AMAZING!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 14, 2013

I've been to luau's before but this was AMAZING! The food, the service and the entertainment was far more than I could have ever anticipated! The dancers brought tears of joy to my Grandparents eyes, we all (7 of us) enjoyed this so so much!

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,116 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    725
    241
    83
    30
    37
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Lagos, Nigeria
Senior Contributor
45 reviews 45 reviews
10 attraction reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
43 helpful votes 43 helpful votes
“Great outdoor intimate setting”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 14, 2013

Most luaus are cattle calls where you eat at buffets and there are tons of people. The great thing about the Feast at Lele is that it is a sit-down affair with wait staff bringing you the various courses which are tied to the theme of each section of the luau. THe food is nice, you get to try varying types of Hawaiian and other Polynesian dishes. The venue is literally right on the beach so you get to watch the sun go down while sipping mai tais or your drink of choice. My 4-year son LOVED the show. He still talks about the Fire dance 6 months later!

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Carolina
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
5 attraction reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Great evening”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 14, 2013

We enjoyed a beautiful evening on the beach. The food and drinks are interesting--we liked it all. The show is very fun, quite a pageant. We took the bus from Kaanapali Beach and took a cab back--I recommend this as the drinks are potent.

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Francisco, California
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
9 attraction reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Great experience”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 8, 2013

Dinner was good. The show was the best. We went with friends for the third time in ten years. There's something enchanting about this sunset dinner and show.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
edmonton alberta canada
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
“Watched it from Betty's”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 7, 2013

If you go to Betty's at 4 o'clock on Wednesdays you will be able to get a seat with a perfect view of this wonderful Luau and enjoy happy hour til 5 and lobster for $16.99! Cannot be beat. Great bar, great food, great service and the feast at lele thrownm in!

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Feast At Lele also viewed

 

Been to Feast At Lele? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Feast At Lele, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.