We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Had a blast on this beautiful vessel!!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Queen's Treasure

Queen's Treasure
Whaler's Village, Kaanapali Parkway, Lahaina, Maui, HI 96761
+1 808-667-2469
Website
Improve this listing
Certificate of Excellence 2014
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Queen's Treasure is Gold Coast Yachts 100th boat. She is 65' in length and 30' on the beam. She was built in 2011 in St Croix US Virgin Island. She sailed from St Croix in June of 2011 and arrive on Maui July 13, 2011 ~ Operating daily from Kaanapali Beach, Lahaina, Maui, We offer Maui Snorkel Trips, Sunset Cruises, Private Charters and during season, Whale Watching.
Portland, Oregon
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Had a blast on this beautiful vessel!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2014

Thank you Jan and Amy for us to spend an evening on your fabulous vessel!!!! How good does it get, for us not much better!!! We love the water and there is no better place to be on the water then in HA!!! Everything was just perfect and I would highly refer all of my friends to come aboard and enjoy a sunset cruise with your crew!!! The food and drinks were great and the cruise was breathtaking!!!! Thank you again and be sure we will return!!!

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

163 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    159
    4
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Sail and snorkel”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2014

The highlight for a trip to paradise
Outstanding crew who pampered all of us. Beautiful boat in full sail.
Excellent supplies and instruction.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
High Wycombe, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
“Fantastic trip”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2014 via mobile

the crew were great, the food was really tasty, the snorkelling amazing (we all spent some time with turtles), on the sail back we saw flying fish and three pods of dolphins decided to come and show off for us.
It really doesn't get much better than that.

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Queen's Treasure snorkeling trip was AMAZING”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2014 via mobile

We highly recommend the Queen's Treasure. Captain Brad and crew are very professional and made the whole day fun with lots of personality. The boat is beautiful and the snorkeling spot was perfect. Thank you for the great memories!

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minneapolis, MN
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Beautiful boat, great staff!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2014

This was one of our favorite activities on Maui. The boat was brand new and beautiful, and the staff was very helpful and friendly. The price was great compared to all of the other Snorkel tour companies, and I liked that it included Breakfast and Lunch. Snorkeling at Honolua Bay was incredible! I would definately recommend the Queen's Treasure!

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Queen's Treasure also viewed

 

Been to Queen's Treasure? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Queen's Treasure, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.