We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It was yummy!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Relish Burger Bistro

Relish Burger Bistro
2365 Ka'anapali Pkwy, Lahaina, Maui, HI 96761 (Formerly Ono Bar & Grill)
808-667-2525
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #100 of 239 Restaurants in Lahaina
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Dinner, Reservations, Delivery, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Dinner, Reservations, Delivery, Late Night
White Plains, New York
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“It was yummy!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 5, 2014

We only had bar food / pick food - burgers, salmon burger, and nachos but everything was super tasty! The burger could rival any burger on the island while the salmon burger was a very generous portion and cooked to perfection. The pork nachos were AMAZING! We had those a couple of times during our trip.

Visited November 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

225 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    82
    84
    38
    11
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
nc
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Great lunch, decent continental breakfast”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 2, 2014

We ate here our first day on Maui. It was delicious. We also ate the continental breakfast here every day. The continental was included in our hotel stay. We never had the buffet or ordered from the breakfast menu. We thoroughly enjoyed the view, and the service was great.

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Natick, Massachusetts
Top Contributor
82 reviews 82 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 37 cities Reviews in 37 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
“Only had one dish but it was good s had it twice”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 1, 2014

We ate here when staying at the Westin Resort as it is in the resort. We both had chop chop salad for lunch which was fresh and tasty. We needed a quick lunch later in the week and went back to have this salad again.

  • Visited December 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oshkosh, Wisconsin, United States
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Pricey but tasty”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 24, 2013

Drinks were okay, food was good....it's right next to the pool so very handy. Also has a big screen tv (sports). Convenient!

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moreno Valley, California
Top Contributor
74 reviews 74 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
“Don't let the name fool you”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2013

This restaurant replace O'no at the Westin Kaanapali. The burgers are great and imaginitive., but as far as we're concerned they are not the star of the show. Hot tip here are the Ahi Tostadas. Outstanding! We also had the Kahlua Pork Sliders, moist and flavorful. Pair them up with an order of onion rings, they prepare them in the same type of batter as coconut shrimp and they are killer. Service was a little lack luster, but who's in a hurry?

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Relish Burger Bistro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Relish Burger Bistro, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.