We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Direct Oceanfront! Free Sunsets! Book for Spring!

Dining on the Lanai with an ocean view!
Dining on the Lanai with an ocean view!
Dining on the Lanai with an ocean view!
Sandy Beach with Swimming and Snorkeling
Unobstructed ocean view
Open Living area
COOK WITH AN OCEAN VIEW!!
Lahaina
|
Condo/Apartment – 
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Grandmoth
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Beauty that words can't describe”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2013 for a stay in September 2013

The reviews on this location did not disappoint. What a place! Great location, quiet, above and beyond clean, very peaceful, 25 feet from the waters edge, sea turtles, snorkeling, glorious sunsets and more! The staff was very professional and friendly. They were also very organized and helpful. Our stay in Maui was incredible! We are SOOO glad we didn't stay in any of the resorts. You want to get away to relax, rest and rejuvenate? This is the place!

5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Rodney C
Canberra, Australian Capital Territory, Australia
1 review
“Absolutely fantastic.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 13, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed this vacation. It was fantastic. The views, the pleasant staff, the amenities and fellow holiday makers at these condos, the up keep of grounds and attention to detail by staff, the beach, the weather. A car is beneficial to see other sights on this fantastic island. We had 7 nights at this condo. Would love to do it again soon. Son-in-law and daughter stayed here last year, hence we came upon their recommendation. We live in Canberra, Australia.

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: The views, location, unit, amenities etc.
Liked least: Nothing.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 13, 2013
Aloha and Mahalo for your kind review! We look forward to seeing you again Mate!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
jimmyluch...
Jersey City, New Jersey
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great view, convenient location, pleasant stay”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in Room 305 for 5 days over July 4th holiday. Everything is just as advertised, if not better. The ocean view is amazing. We saws sea turtles swimming right in front of us everyday. The property is close to supermarket and a farmer's market. It is a short drive to amazing Napili beach and Laihana. The room is very clean and equipped with everything you need for cooking, laundry and a day on the beach. Overall we had a wonderful stay.

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: Ocean view
Liked least: Heavy traffic if you want to travel to other parts of the island
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Sarah C
Davenport, Iowa
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Honeymoon in Paradise!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2013 for a stay in June 2013
3
people found this review helpful

We had the best time in Maui, and we were so thankful to have such a great condo at such an affordable price! We initially were thinking about staying at a resort but this was a much better fit for us. The fully stocked kitchen allowed us to make meals on our own and we loved being able to relax on the patio after a day of exploring. The condo also provided a cooler, beach chairs, beach towels, everything you need to have a great day on Maui without having to pack or rent it! We can't wait to go back!

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
4 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: The location!
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
chalifoux...
Montreal, Canada
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Superbe!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 6, 2013 for a stay in June 2013
2
people found this review helpful

We chose this place because of tripadvisor reviews and we were not disapointed. The location is a bit far from the south beaches but I recommand this place without a doubt. When the sea is calm, snorkling in front is no problem and we even encountered giant (4 foot long) sea turtle! Very confortable and when they say ocean view, it is ocean view. The kitchen is very complete and staff are great. We would go back.

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: the view and the confort
Liked least: the towels (they leave residues) not a big problem
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
DuaneCalg...
Calgary, Canada
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Awesome Condo - Great Location”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 24, 2013 for a stay in December 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Unit was AWESOME! The pictures posted online don't reflect just how great this place was. We stayed in 1114 for a couple weeks and just loved it. The transaction was smooth and they were very great to deal with.

My initial questions were very promptly answered prior to booking and then afterwards all communication was very quick to receive a reply.

Upon first walking in, I was surprised that the unit was much bigger than what it appears like in the online photos. This place is very spacious. The living area very comfortable throughout the unit and the bedroom had a king bed and was very large. A walk-through closet to the bathroom was great as well. The balcony was a very good size and the ocean view was amazing. Great place to sit and enjoy breakfast or the sunset.

Even though the building is older, the owners obviously have taken a lot of pride in keeping it up to date. It was VERY CLEAN! Would not hesitate in going back here again and have already recommended it to another friend of mine.

There is a grocery store less than a minute away as well as at least three or four restaurants. Very convenient

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils 5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities 5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: Extremely roomy, excellent location
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
ELBrown
Scottsdale, Arizona
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful location, can't wait to return”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 10, 2012 for a stay in August 2012

The property was quiet, and well kept with a great location. The condo was pristine and modern. Superb view from the lanai.
The manager was friendly and easy to deal with.

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 4 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: condo was superbly updated
Liked least: a/c did not reach the bedroom, slightly uncomfortable
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$149
/ Night
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Make Inquiry
Owner
LONELLE N
18086698197
Speaks English
Listed since : Apr 2011
Response Rate: 70 %
Response Time: Within a day
Calendar Updated: 18 days ago
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing