We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious! Massive Cinnamon Rolls.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Cinnamon Roll Fair-Hawaii

Cinnamon Roll Fair-Hawaii
2463 S. Kihei Rd., Kihei, Maui, HI 96753
808-879-5177
Improve this listing
Ranked #18 of 147 Restaurants in Kihei
Price range: $0 - $20
Cuisines: Bakery
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch
Prince George, Canada
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Delicious! Massive Cinnamon Rolls.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2014

These cinnamon rolls were huge and absolutely delicious. There was always a line up to get them and you would always see people bringing them down to the beach. Definitely go and support this perfect local restaurant. They always have very good coffee and breakfast sandwiches as well

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

265 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    171
    60
    19
    12
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Willits, California
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Best Cinnamon Rolls Ever!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2014

Go there on an empty stomach. The rolls were awesome. We were going to try the nearby Denny's for breakfast, but, friends told us not to waste our time, so we elected to stop in here for coffee and a roll. GREAT GREAT GREAT!

  • Visited February 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richmond, Virginia
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Frickin Delicious”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2014

The place is as advertised. We had huge and delicious cinnamon rolls, very reasonably priced for the size, and boy did they fill us up. The sandwhiches also sounded good but we certainly didn't have any more room in our tummies after the rolls. These are so good they really are worth a special trip.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Central PA
Top Contributor
60 reviews 60 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 32 cities Reviews in 32 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
“Huge and yummy!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2014

One morning I got tired of my standard vacation breakfast of bagel w/cream cheese, and didn't feel like making my own coffee, so we walked over to "The Cinnamon Roll Place" (which is what their business cards say). The woman who runs the place was so nice and enjoyable. Cinnamon roll was HUGE, and I thought it was delicious. I got a side of icing to dip it in, and an iced coffee to wash it down with. Was full most of the day from that! haha. Definitely at least give it a try once! Compared to how expensive other food in Kihei is, I was pleasantly surprised with the prices here.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kaneohe, Hawaii
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“Great rolls!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2014

Met cinnamon rolls were very good, the breakfast sandwiches went really well with them. The prices were very reasonable. Only complaint would b lack of dinning area.

Visited May 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cinnamon Roll Fair-Hawaii also viewed

 

Been to Cinnamon Roll Fair-Hawaii? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Cinnamon Roll Fair-Hawaii, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.