We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cinnamon Rolls...to die for!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Cinnamon Roll Fair-Hawaii

Cinnamon Roll Fair-Hawaii
2463 S. Kihei Rd., Kihei, Maui, HI 96753
808-879-5177
Improve this listing
Ranked #2 of 3 Bakeries in Kihei
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Price range: $0 - $20
Cuisines: Bakeries
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast
Providence, Rhode Island
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Cinnamon Rolls...to die for!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 7, 2014

We were drawn to this little Cinnamon roll cafe by the delicious scent of warm cinnamon rolls! We were not disappointed! The cinnamon rolls were hot, huge, and irresistible! If you love gooey, sweet, and warm cinnamon rolls, you will love this place! It has limited seating in the warm Maui sun but you can catch up on your sun tan while indulging yourself in with these wicked good rolls! My policy has been that calories don't count on vacation and it applies to eating these rolls which btw blows away (Cinnabons which I like as well). No credit cards but as they say on Maui..."No mind!".

  • Visited February 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

296 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    190
    71
    19
    12
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Vancouver, Canada
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“Massive buns!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 12, 2014

Absolutely huge buns. Very tasty with optional add ons such as cream cheese icing, pecans and raisins. Other foods, too, but we stuck to the buns. Very expensive but two can share one. Plus they have a buy 5, get 1 free offer.

  • Visited February 2014
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, Kentucky
Top Contributor
53 reviews 53 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
“Yummy!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 9, 2014

Fresh baked delicious cinnamon buns ... What a breakfast. Slight downside is the place is cash only and there are too many calories in those rolls! Very friendly folks and a must to visit at least once during your stay.

Visited February 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, MA
Top Contributor
167 reviews 167 reviews
98 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 60 cities Reviews in 60 cities
112 helpful votes 112 helpful votes
“Give me another!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 5, 2014

Super yummy - save the Leoda's pie calories and come here a couple times. Lovely staff and amazing product. I chose the frosting as an extra and it I had to do it all over I'd go with nuts (it's a cream cheese frosting, not an icing). Follow your nose (or drive toward Kam Beach).

  • Visited February 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Regina, Canada
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
“The BEST!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 2, 2014

Awesome baking and wonderful staff don't miss this place right across the street from Kam 1. Not a lot of room to eat but take it back to the beach and enjoy.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cinnamon Roll Fair-Hawaii also viewed

 

Been to Cinnamon Roll Fair-Hawaii? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Cinnamon Roll Fair-Hawaii, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.