We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best pizza ever!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Fabiani's Bakery and Pizza

Fabiani's Bakery and Pizza
95 Lipoa Street, Kihei, Maui, HI 96753
+1 808-874-0888
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #17 of 143 Restaurants in Kihei
Cuisines: Bakery, Italian, Pizza & Pasta, Family Fare
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Takeout, Delivery, Late Night
Okanagan Falls, Canada
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Best pizza ever!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2014

The chef a staff know their stuff including great thin crust pizzas, try the Tribiani Pizza with Brie cheese and basil. Top it up with an authentic espresso and Grappa ( Correto grappa ) the only place I ever travelled in the US I got this coffee.

Visited February 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

347 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    200
    107
    25
    10
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
“Excellent foor and service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2014

Just got back to the timeshare from lunch with my wife. She had the special of the day pizza, Pesto creme sauce, artichoke and ham pizza. It was the best pizza we have had in a very long time. I ordered a single meatball on the side, very good. I also ordered the Panini Chicken pesto which also comes with a small salad with roasted Mac's. Also an excellent choice, their salad was very good, the sandwich was top notch.

The service was very good, even with the place half-full at 11am, and even fuller when we left at 12 ish. This is one of the best finds for food on our semi-annual visit to Maui, a must share with family and friends on our next trip here.

  • Visited July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anchorage, Alaska
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Loved it!!!!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2014

Pizza was amazing! Super thin crust with just the right amount of softness AND crunch at the same time. Fantastic flavor I was disappointed when I was too full to eat more! Thank goodness for take home and vacation condo microwaves - hello breakfast! It it also a bakery so you can check out the desserts at the front counter as you come in. We shared a crumb cake which was absolutely fabulous!!!!

  • Visited July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portland, Oregon
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Great as advertised”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2014

Cafe setting with gourmet food. Other reviews were spot on with regard to more cost effective cuisine. The desserts were also incredible. This is one of four great places to eat in the same shopping property.

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“Great pizza..awesome service and staff”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2014

Had a great pizza here with garlic bread..The staff is very polite and friendly.

I loved this place..We went back next day to have our breakfast cofee.

Highly recommended.

  • Visited July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fabiani's Bakery and Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Fabiani's Bakery and Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Fabiani's Bakery and Pizza, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.