We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Pizzas” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Fabiani's Bakery and Pizza

Fabiani's Bakery and Pizza
95 Lipoa Street, Kihei, Maui, HI 96753
+1 808-874-0888
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #18 of 137 restaurants in Kihei
Cuisines: Bakery, Italian, Pizza & Pasta, Family Fare
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Takeout, Delivery, Late Night
Mississauga, Canada
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great Pizzas”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 8, 2013

We each had a pizza and finished the entire thing. Their pizza's are thin crust Italian style and were quite good. We read about this place on here and decided to give it a try, it did not disappoint. The prices were reasonable and we got a good value. They had great desserts but the meal was too filling for us to try them.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

287 reviews from our community

87% Recommend
    166
    85
    21
    10
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Port Saint Lucie, Florida
Senior Contributor
46 reviews 46 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“🍕 Great Pizza !”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 5, 2013 via mobile

We got pizza and Ceasar salad to go, we ate like we hadn't eaten all week it was so delicious, not cheap but we really enjoyed our dinner and the gal that took our order was so friendly, try it...aloha!

  • Visited May 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orange Park, Florida
Top Contributor
155 reviews 155 reviews
137 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 52 cities Reviews in 52 cities
47 helpful votes 47 helpful votes
“Great Italian Food!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2013 via mobile

Went here several times while I was visiting. It was excellent!! Really enjoyed the pizza, lasagne, meatballs and ravioli were all so good. The meat sauce was fantastic!!! The bakery items were very good....it's the only bakery that I saw on the island and it was great!!

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver B.C.
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Real Italian Food in Kihea, Maui”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2013

Subject: Fabiani's Bakery and Pizza
Location: Kihei, Maui, Hawaii, United States, North America
Title: Real Italian Food in Kihea, Maui
ID#: 162151454

Go figure! Off the main drag in Kihea you'll find Fabiani's Restaurant and Bakery. The food is authentic Italian, made with the best of ingredients and served with the best of service. I am married to an Italian and believe me, in our family only the very best Italian food will do! Felt like I was in northern Italy! Prices were reasonable and servings were generous. Apparently they have done so well that they are opening another restaurant nearby. Highly recommended and you will go more than once during your visit to Maui, guaranteed! And oh, their pizzas are superb-thin crusted and flavourful with an enticing array of toppings. They have take-out service. The bakery selection is just too tempting so go for it!

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Very nice, go early and sit at the bar”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2013

We had a very good meal here. They have great happy hour specials if you eat at the bar... Yummy pizza and salads.... I would eat here again. Good value...

  • Visited May 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fabiani's Bakery and Pizza also viewed

Been to Fabiani's Bakery and Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Fabiani's Bakery and Pizza, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.