We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hanalei Bay Villas #25, from $155/nt, 2 br, 2.5 ba

Saved Save
You added Hanalei Bay Villas #25, from $155/nt, 2 br, 2.5 ba to your Saves list.
Hanalei Bay Villa 25, 2-story home
Hanalei Bay Villa 25, 2-story home
Hanalei Bay Villa 25, 2-story home
Livingroom is upstairs where views can be enjoyed
Livingroom  has plenty of comfortable seating, flat-screen TV, and opens to lanai with seating for 4
Newly remodeled kitchen, dining area
Kitchen is fully equipped, had all new appliances, and great views!
Princeville
|
Rental Home – 
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
HeatherNi...
San Diego, California
1 review
“A Blissful, Breezy Retreat With All The Comforts of Home!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 24, 2013 for a stay in October 2012

My husband and I stayed here for our honeymoon and could not have been more pleased! We stayed just short of 2 weeks and hated to go. Everything about this villa was comforting, inviting, private, relaxing and peaceful. And SO clean. It truly felt like home to us when we stepped in. We enjoyed making our own breakfasts and eating out on the lanai, listening to the sounds of the tropical birds. We had wonderful weather and constantly stayed refreshed by the trade winds in and out of the house. The location was perfect for us. We felt so nestled in the tropical beauty and yet had the convenience of easy access to travel for sight seeing. We regularly went to Hideaways Beach - just a short walk across the street and down some fun rope stairs, for a small beach that we had much to ourselves most of the time. Gorgeous place to watch the sunset too! The owners of this villa truly thought of everything to supply this house with that made our stay so convenient and pleasant. We long to go back! This villa felt so safe and was such a cozy retreat to come "home" to each day, while giving us ample room to store our things and plenty of room for groceries. The beds were SO comfortable!! I truly don't know how you could beat these accommodations! We miss this place and plan on returning! This is a rental without regret. Happy memories and the perfect honeymoon - we felt so blessed.

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: The location and amenities
Liked least: That we had to leave!
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Newcastle Australia
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2013 for a stay in December 2012
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Joe Chamberlain
FL
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 3, 2012 for a stay in September 2012
1
person found this review helpful
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Kauai regulars
UT
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 30, 2012 for a stay in July 2012
1
person found this review helpful
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Mal
VA
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2012 for a stay in June 2012
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Washington DC
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 10, 2012 for a stay in May 2011
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Barbara
VA
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 20, 2011 for a stay in July 2011
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$155
/
Night
Week
Month
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Make Inquiry
Owner
Kathy Chamberlain
(202) 262-3836
Speaks English
Listed since : Dec 2011
Response Rate: 100 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 212 days ago
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing
;