We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It is worth every penny, you will have fun!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Princeville Ranch Adventures

Princeville Ranch Adventures
P.O. Box 224, Hanalei, Kauai, HI 96714
808-826-7669
Website
Improve this listing
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Attraction details
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
6 attraction reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“It is worth every penny, you will have fun!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 9, 2013

Great views with guides that ensure your doing everything safe! Sheri and Kiona (sp) were absolutely great guides!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

513 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    427
    62
    11
    5
    8
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Eltville am Rhein, Germany
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
14 attraction reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
42 helpful votes 42 helpful votes
“The zip lining is not for the adrenaline junkies though beautiful scenery”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 8, 2013

It was my first time zip lining and I didn't know what to expect. Listen I wont say too much because for the other people it seemed quite a rush but for me it just wasn't. I'm not saying it was bad, it's just average for the thrill seeker like myself.

Visited February 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Burlington, Canada
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Zipline was amazing”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2013

What an amazing way to spend a day. From the beautiful scenery to the exciting ziplines it does not get much better. Our guides were fantastic and rounded out our experience. Highly recommended.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Francisco, California
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Zip 'n Dip was fun”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2013

My 2 college age boys planned this adventure for us while we were in Kauai over Christmas. We had never zip lined before and it was so much fun! Our guides were nice and very safety conscious and the views were spectacular. A little lunch by the swimming hole was a nice break from the excitement.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palatine, Illinois
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Zipline Express was great fun”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 1, 2013

We had a great time zip lining, the guides Chet and Aaron we very nice and knew their stuff. My family of teens and twenties had a great time.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Princeville Ranch Adventures also viewed

 

Been to Princeville Ranch Adventures? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Princeville Ranch Adventures, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.