We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great slopes” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Ski Butlers

Ski Butlers
4030 Lake Creek Dr N, Wilson, WY 83014
+1 307-690-5107
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #4 of 16 Attractions in Wilson
Type: Gear rentals
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Enjoy Ski Butlers award-winning ski and snowboard rental delivery service, all for the same price or less than most ski shops. Ski Butlers carries NEW equipment from Rossignol, Dynastar, Smith and more. Ski Butlers serves the entire Jackson Hole Valley, including Teton Village, Wilson and the Town of Jackson.
Willow Springs, Missouri
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
11 attraction reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“great slopes”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 9, 2014

the slopes are awesome, the staff is great, if you staying in town transportation is provided either private or by the blue bus, it's a great time

Visited February 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SkiButlers, General Manager at Ski Butlers, responded to this review, February 12, 2014
Thanks for the great review. Ski Butlers prides itself on listening to our customer feedback. It's great to hear positive feedback that we will relate to our entire team!

Sincerely,
Chad Capece
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

13 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    13
    0
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Florence, South Carolina
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
5 attraction reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Great idea”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 16, 2014

This service is a great idea. We skied and snowboarded. They delivered the equipment to our room & picked it up from the hotel when we were done. The equipment was new equipment & in great shape. The person who delivered the equipment, Andy, went out of his way to make certain we were satisfied. This took all of the hassle our of renting equipment.

Visited January 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SkiButlers, General Manager at Ski Butlers, responded to this review, January 20, 2014
Thank you for the sincere review. Our #1 Core Value is to "Deliver Legendary Service", and it gives us great pride to know that your experience was excellent. We look forward to delivering our service to you in the future.
Chad Capece, Ski Butlers Jackson Hole GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Buffalo
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“excellent service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 8, 2014

easy, flexible, honest, on time.
When I booked, I mentioned a discount through the condo rental place we were renting from. They immediately honored it, which was reflected in the emailed receipt. A short time later, a second emailed receipt appeared with an even further discount. They didn't have to give it to me, but they did!

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SkiButlers, General Manager at Ski Butlers, responded to this review, January 20, 2014
Thank you so much for your review! We greatly appreciate your positive feedback, and our team was very excited to see such a glowing review. See you next winter!
Chad Capece, Ski Butlers Jackson Hole GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Amazing service from Ski Butlers!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 7, 2013

My sister and I were visiting Jackson Hole for the first time, and were nervous about renting. Chad, the manager, was excellent and extremely knowledgable. The skis and boots were all brand new - they still had the tags on them! Being beginner skiers, he made sure the skis were suitable for us and they were perfect. It made for an amazing trip - well worth it and most definately recommended!

Visited November 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SkiButlers, General Manager at Ski Butlers, responded to this review, January 20, 2014
Thank you for such a positive review. We were more than glad to help you get skis for your girlfriend! Have a great winter.
Chad Capece, Ski Butlers Jackson Hole GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boulder, Colorado, United States
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Top notch customer service!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 4, 2013

When looking to buy skis for my girlfriend this winter, I stumbled across skibutlers.com. The company was selling last years rental skis at a deep discount, so I called to inquire about different models and the conditions of the skis. Everyone that I spoke with was very helpful and knowledgeable. After finally settling on a make and model, I placed my order online. The next day the GM of Ski Butlers in Jackson emailed me personally to tell me that he had shipped my skis. He went on to say that he hoped I was doing well. It is very refreshing to have interactions with companies that care about customer service and that cater to the needs of their clients! Two thumbs up! Let Ski Butlers take care of you this winter!

Visited November 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ski Butlers also viewed

Teton Village, Jackson Hole
Jackson, Jackson Hole
 
Teton Village, Jackson Hole
 

Been to Ski Butlers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ski Butlers, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.