We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Indian Paintbrush 1112

Wilson
|
Condo/Apartment – 
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
DrD1220
Dallas, Texas
1 review
“Just what we wanted”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 27, 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Quiet condo with all the necessities at a reasonable price. The location is between Jackson and Teton village which is good if you want easy access to both. We used the shuttles and buses, which worked well, so a car rental is not mandatory. We loved it!

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Michigan
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 19, 2014 for a stay in February 2014
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
4 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 4 of 5 stars Service
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Skiers from Wisconsin
WI
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 9, 2014 for a stay in January 2014
4 of 5 stars Value 4 of 5 stars Rooms
4 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
2 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 3 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
May 17, 2014
Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to so thoughtfully make suggestions. We love our little place and are so pleased you enjoyed your stay.
We will definitely set a humidifier out next fall for our winter guests. Thanks for making that great suggestion.
Side note on the grill – the last time we were there, we grilled buffalo patties from Jackson Hole Buffalo Meat store in the Smith’s plaza in town (in the line of store fronts perpendicular to the Smith’s). They were very tasty! Definitely a recommend.
There should have been firestarter/kindling available for you in the basket next to the fireplace eliminating the need for a hatchet. We are sure that the management company would have gotten some to you with a phone call letting them know. We, too, are always available to help guests. Our phone number and email are listed in a letter on the fridge or on business cards in the drawer.
Firewood and the ski resort shuttle out our back door are amenities we offer that not all Aspens condos do during the winter. We are happy that you enjoyed them. We also are the only owners (as far as we know) who provide a little gift to the local coffee house for guests who do contact us.
We hope that your next visit to the Tetons is even better.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
rose f
md
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 29, 2014 for a stay in January 2014
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Linda
ohio
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 10, 2013 for a stay in September 2013
4 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
4 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
May 17, 2014
Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to so thoughtfully make comments.
We have sourced a TV guide from our Homeowner’s Association that contracts the service. It is now in the brown binder on the coffee table. We believe that cable providers may have been changed and the convenient TV guide channel eliminated so we are now back to the paper copy. Thank you for letting us know about this!
We have always left our email address and phone number in a letter on the fridge for guests to contact us during their visit. We also are the only owners (as far as we know) who provide a little gift to the local coffee house for guests who do contact us.
We hope that you enjoyed staying at our place as much as we do!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
The Reads
FL
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2013 for a stay in August 2013
4 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Gembet
Florida
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2013 for a stay in July 2013
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$110
/ Night
Request to Book
Or, send the owner a message
Send Message
Talk to the Manager
(888) 523-1258
Manager
Jackson Hole Real Estate Company LLC
(888) 523-1258
Speaks English
Listed since : Oct 2009
Calendar Updated: 6 days ago
Note: Response rate information for this manager is unavailable.
$10,000 Peace of Mind Guarantee
You're automatically covered whenever you book a vacation rental on TripAdvisor!
Learn more
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing