We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love It” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Tootsie's Take or Bake

Tootsie's Take or Bake
130 US Highway 89 S, Thayne, WY
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #2 of 12 Restaurants in Thayne
Cuisines: Pizza
Description: They've been around for at least 3 years, since that's the first time I ate there, and recently ate there again a week ago.
Restaurant details
Description: They've been around for at least 3 years, since that's the first time I ate there, and recently ate there again a week ago.
Thayne, Wyoming
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“Love It”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 27, 2012

We like Tootsies. We go there often and the food is always good. The service is friendly. The menu is good too, not just pizza.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

23 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    14
    7
    1
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Omaha, NE
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“Huge sandwiches”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 6, 2012

The sandwiches are very good and very large. They bake their own bread which was delightful. The soft drinks are self serve and only 1 refill.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Top Contributor
157 reviews 157 reviews
115 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 57 cities Reviews in 57 cities
55 helpful votes 55 helpful votes
“Good pizza and service”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2012

Friendly atmosphere and good food, especially the pizzas, make this restaurant unique amongst its competitors. It is open year around, a great plus during the winter season. Food is always plentiful and very good. Restrooms are clean, and staff friendly.

  • Visited June 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gravette, AR
Top Contributor
62 reviews 62 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 31 cities Reviews in 31 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“Great Breakfast!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2012 via mobile

Breakfast is our favorite meal of the day and this place does NOT disappoint! Food was excellent. People were super friendly. Prices were comparable to other restaurants. I recommend the sage sausage gravy, it is fantastic!

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Casper, Wyoming
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“good pizza”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 22, 2012

it was really good but a little higher priced than Casper

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tootsie's Take or Bake also viewed

 

Been to Tootsie's Take or Bake? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Tootsie's Take or Bake, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.