We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Had a great stay” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Inn at Jackson Hole

Save Saved
You added Inn at Jackson Hole to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Inn at Jackson Hole
3.0 of 5 Inn   |   3345 W Village Drive, PO Box 328, Teton Village, WY 83025   |  
Hotel amenities
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
“Had a great stay”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Stayed here during a 4-day family vacation to the area. Found little to complain about regarding The Inn. The room was comfortable and quiet, and every staff member we met was helpful and friendly. Other reviews note that the pool is small. Truth is that it is on the small side, but fairly typical for a hotel, and the views from it and the hot tub are nice, if not spectacular.

Very minor complaints are (a) not enough parking near the Inn, so had to drop off stuff and park in overflow parking up the hill, and (b) although the breakfast was quite good, there was limited seating room, so it frequently filled with guests hovering and waiting for a table to open up.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

38 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    4
    10
    11
    7
    6
See reviews for
15
4
1
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Tulsa
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This place is worn out and absolutely NOT worth the money you would even pay for a motel 6!! Air conditioner didn't work, no elevator to the 3rd floor. Staff was not friendly, or accommodating . I see why it was the only room left in the village that night. Just don't waste your money here, go on to Jackson hole or pitch a tent!!

Stayed August 2014, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beaumont, Texas, United States
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We spent one night here. It was nice place to stay. There was nothing special about it, but it was one of the cheaper hotel options in the area. Our toilet got plugged, and it took about 30 minutes, but the man who took care of it was very nice and helpful. The breakfast in the morning was very nice. I would stay here again if in the area.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Yes got it 40% off the day we booked it last minute. Thank heaven's cause for the money I spent I thought it would be far better. It had all the basic hotel stuff nothing special just a pumped up price for location. Surrounding area has lots to do and very beautiful. Make sure you got spending money you'll need it. Yes enjoyed the area but ouch if you don't have the extra to spend. The breakfast was yuck had much better at far cheaper places. Good luck if you try it maybe it was a off day but I doubt it. The area is a must to return too. Next time I'll pay the extra for the other surrounding hotels which were it much better shape and more highly recommended but other guests we talked with. Staff was friendly and helpful. Just get it on sale and exspect average with a big price tag. Hope you enjoy.

  • Stayed July 2014
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The hotel is located in the Teton Village very close to the base of the ski lift at Jackson Hole. We were on a family trip of four of us. The hotel is very average. Very sparse accommodations. TV had a full selection of channels, but I am not sure if premium channels were available. The housekeeping staff has a positive attitude, but the rest of the staff from front desk to the cafe have a "we're doing you a favour" attitude. Being peak season, and a booking about 3 weeks before arrival, we paid about $280 per night for a 2 queen beds room. Fairly expensive considering what we got. The breakfast buffet was mediocre to poor, and virtually all guests were complaining about the slow refills of even the coffee pots.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
South Dakota
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We booked this trip through Expedia at the last minute and therefore did not expect a good room. And the first night we didn't get a nice room! But we requested a room change the next day and they came thru for us. I would suggest booking a room on the 3rd or 4th floors with a balcony. The staff is SO nice and very commodating. It made up for the room not being as nice but the place gets a lot of visitors and it's well worn in. We can't wait to return for the winter snow months, I bet it is just gorgeous. Lots to do in the summer and the staff can direct you to all of the activities available. Bring some binoculars to view the wildlife roaming around freely.

  • Stayed July 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarasota, Florida
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Teton Village is a great little place with a mountain just behind it. We stayed there because it was close to Teton National Park which has great hiking and scenic areas and is a great jumping off point for heading up to Yellowstone National Park as well. The staff at The Inn at Jackson Hole were very friendly and helpful. Our room had a gas fireplace which was pretty cool and a kitchen including sink, stove, microwave & refrigerator(one size larger than the cube size). A basic complimentary breakfast is available every morning from 7:30am until 10am.. Our housekeeping service was excellent. The village seems to be a favorite amongst younger people who flock there at night to party. Summary: Great launching pad for Yellowstone & Teton parks. If you have one foot in the grave and don't like young people avoid.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Inn at Jackson Hole? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Inn at Jackson Hole

Address: 3345 W Village Drive, PO Box 328, Teton Village, WY 83025
Location: United States > Wyoming > Jackson Hole > Teton Village
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 3 B&Bs / Inns in Teton Village
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Inn at Jackson Hole 3*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Year-round inn located near Grand Teton National Park and the base of Jackson Hole Mountain Resort. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, TravelClick, Tingo, Priceline, Travelocity, BookingOdigeoWL, Venere and Otel so you can book your Inn at Jackson Hole reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Inn At Jackson Hole Hotel Teton Village
Inn Jackson Hole
Inn At Jackson Hole Teton Village

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Inn at Jackson Hole, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.