We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic residence club” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Teton Club

Save Saved
You added Teton Club to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Teton Club
3340 West Cody Drive, PO Box 350, Teton Village, WY 83025   |  
Hotel amenities
Boca Raton, Florida
Top Contributor
177 reviews 177 reviews
26 hotel reviews
Reviews in 76 cities Reviews in 76 cities
75 helpful votes 75 helpful votes
“Fantastic residence club”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 16, 2013

Everything about the Teton Club is first class: location, suites, amenities, concierge, staff-- you name it. We bought a fractional ownership plan ten years ago and have enjoyed spending August in Jackson Hole ever since. Family friendly, golf membership in Teton Pines Golf Club in summer and free ski passes in winter. Ski in, ski out. 20 minutes to downtown Jackson. 90 minutes to Yellowstone. Who could ask for anything more?

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

46 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    41
    5
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
29
10
Solo
0
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Columbia, Missouri
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2013

The resort is 5 Star! Immaculate accommodations, friendly staff, you want for nothing! Superb valet service for car. Coffee 24 hours, a wonderful touch. Would return in a heartbeat!
Extremely close to entrance to Grand Teton National Park. Views are breathtaking.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hoffman Estates, Illinois
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2013

Incredible, from the moment you drive up! You are pampered from check-in to checkout. The accommodations are amazing. Daily maid service, fully stocked kitchen. Nice and comfy after a long day of hiking. Concierge was helpful with dinner /activities recommendation. It is a residence club. We look forward to returning!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Massachusetts
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2013

Stayed here for a week with my husband and three grown sons. The condo was large and spacious with three bedrooms and three bathrooms. The location was fantastic. There are plenty of places to eat in Teton Village, and we used Teton Club as our base to hike around Jenny Lake, boat and swim Jackson Lake, balloon and paraglide over Jackson Hole, golf Teton Pines, visit Yellowstone, white-water raft the Snake River, and watch a rodeo at the county fairgrounds. Best family vacation ever!

Room Tip: We were here for the fourth of July. There were outdoor concerts and fireworks right outside our con...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Colony
Senior Contributor
39 reviews 39 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2013

Teton Club - this is a Residence Club. We were able to obtain reservations for 4 nights-instead of the ususal 7- as it was the off season. Hooray! Karen Wise was very easy to work with and made reserving very easy. I met my Hubby and a friend there (they did the motorcycle thing - I used AA). We were there the first of June and the weather was perfect. There was still snow on the mountain. The room was a 2 BR 2 Bath, well appointed, beds comfy. The kitchen was missing all the large knives?? Strange, but since I did not cook, no biggie. Aaron at the bar was great. The bar area is small but very comfortable and the entire staff is quite friendly and helpful with dinner suggestions and reservations. The unit was very quiet. Maid service was prompt. There is no pool, but they have 4 hot tubs, a large one and 3 smaller ones set in amongst the trees, very relaxing. It is pretty close to the town of Jackson. Nice shopping etc. Don't miss eating at Spur. There is some neat shopping underneath the Mangy Moose. There are waffles at the top of the tram - unfornuately they were not serving the day we did the tram - it was 25 degrees at the top - with a lot of snow still, made for great pictures. Glad we had coats. Good hotel for the $$.

Room Tip: Seemed all rooms were pretty quiet, One side of the resort does look out on the gondola which I ima...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 7, 2013

Long overdue review, we stayed here for a week over Christmas. Wonderful ski in/out location. Walking distance to everything. Daily housekeeping. Nicely decorated. Ski school for kids just across the way. Very pleasant bar. Hope to stay here again.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 5, 2013

I was lucky to be a guest of a friend and loved this resort! The 2 bedroom that we stayed was large like a home. It was beautifully decorated in a upscale western style. Ski in/out and skis were kept in locker in the just off the lobby
Everything was perfect!

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Teton Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Teton Club

Address: 3340 West Cody Drive, PO Box 350, Teton Village, WY 83025
Location: United States > Wyoming > Jackson Hole > Teton Village
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 B&Bs / Inns in Teton Village
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Teton Club is Jackson Hole’s Private Residence Club. Located at the base of Jackson Hole Mountain Resort and 1 mile from the south entrance to Grand Teton National Park, centrally located for summer and winter activities.The Teton Club is your luxurious base camp for every season of the year. At the Teton Club, you’ll feel right at home in our beautifully appointed residences. Each unit has a full gourmet kitchen, with granite countertops, stainless steel appliances, and slate flooring. Each unit has a private balconies, river rock fireplace, wireless connectivity, washer/dryer, complementary daily housekeeping and valet parking and a host of resident comforts enrich your time with family and friends. The staff at the Teton Club is prepared to ensure your time is spent enjoying your vacation. From the freedom and convenience of a full service concierge for last minute reservations, to catered parties, and groceries, whatever you need, our staff will handle it. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline and Despegar.com so you can book your Teton Club reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Teton Club Hotel Teton Village
Teton Club Jackson Hole/Teton Village

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Teton Club, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.